[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Solid Relaxed-Linen Cases is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washes up nice These sheets are comfy. They didn’t shrink when I washed them. They are plenty long for my thick mattress
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and well made. For a few years have been wanting to try. They are pricey. Saw a decent sale and decided to try. Did take a few washings..but are now comfy. Get softer with each wash. Got the pillowcases and fitted sheet. Since they are pricey wanted to make sure I liked before I purchased the flat sheet. Will watch for a good sale. Then will purchase other sheet. I am very glad I tried them. Are very comfortable. Takes a few washings...after that they are great.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving linen For people who love the feel of linen, sleeping on these linen sheets takes that feeling to the next level. Cool, easy care, beautiful color.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow Cases I love my Linen Pillowcases. They are really comfortable and provide a good nights sleep.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality We’ve been using these sheets for about a month and love them. Very soft, cool, and dry for humid VA summers!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen is comfy year round We've had other brands of linen sheets, but find that these are more substantial. What we love most about linen is that it's good in both cool and warm weather. The color selection is fabulous, and we bought the set on sale. We're quite pleased.
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_44356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do then fitted sheets have a deep pocket? (linen sheets #434356

Asked by: GinnyH
These sheets have a 12 inch pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-20

Did the dimensions change for the full/queen duvet cover? In the "measurements" section of the description, it states that the duvet is 86" x 94" but in the answer to question 23 it states 86" x 86" . Not sure which is correct.

Asked by: Diana919
For this item, the double queen duvet cover is 88 x 94.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-20

Is the charcoal black, would you say? Or a dark gray?

Asked by: JamiB
The charcoal color is a very dark gray. It can also be described as a washed black color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-02

What are the measurements of your king & cal king flat sheets?

Asked by: Robin78
To view all available sizing information, click the "Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-25

What size is a continental sham?

Asked by: Janemazurek
The continental sham is 26 x 26.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-08

What is the depth of the fitted sheet?

Asked by: JoanieOax
These sheets have a 12 inch pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-16

I already own the Johanna Quilt (in black multi), and I'm wondering if the color of the Ochre sheets would coordinate well with it? On my computer screen I can't tell if the Ochre is more orange or yellow?

Asked by: tlss
The color ochre is a deep gold with both orange and yellow tones - depending on lighting. We matched it with the Johanna Quilt and find they compliment each other. The ochre sheets bring out the yellow and orange tones in the quilt. It is a pop of color against the darker tones of the quilt.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-13

What type of closure does the 20 x 20 pillow cover have? Zipper, button or envelope? 

Asked by: ljpc24
This pillow cover has a 5.5" wide flap closure.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2019, m_7, d_23, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_44356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44356-Solid Relaxed-Linen Bedding and Pillow Cover

Solid Relaxed-Linen Cases

Solid Relaxed-Linen Fitted Sheet

Solid Relaxed-Linen Flat Sheet

Solid Relaxed-Linen Duvet Cover

Solid Relaxed-Linen Sham

Solid Relaxed-Linen Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill