[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature White Down Comforter is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this duvet! We moved into a new house and treated us to a new duvet. Just love it!!!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping Well There are many things I enjoy about this white down comforter. No odor or smell, the down stays in it’s place no lumps, nice and easy bed making, quality details, and fabric.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly sized I bought the medium-weight comforter about a month ago, and love it. It's got great loft, and is sized perfectly. Finally, I have a comforter that works with my comforter covers so that I don't have lots of extra fabric flapping around. The tie-in options work great so your comforter doesn't float around in the cover; it stays centered.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warm and light I needed a replacement of an old lightweight down comforter which I used year-round living in Northern California and PNW, chose the light version of this one and it's perfect - warm when you need it to be, but always airy/light, not too warm for summer. One minor issue is that it arrived with the corner band for securing the comforter ripped off, but I didn't feel like going through the exchange process just for that. Recommend.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weight for summer. I live in Texas, where air conditioning is a factor to consider with bedding. This comforter is the perfect weight to use here year round. I'm so glad I got it.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought a second one...love this comforter! I bought this exact same light weight signature GH comforter years ago and needed a second one for another bedroom. Fabric gets softer with washing, and some spoke about crinkly sound of the fabric that goes away with washing. We live in PA and the weather is cold in the winter but this suffices well with the flannel duvet from GH. I hope to get another duvet that is for spring/ summer. No regrets, light is warm enough!
Date published: 2021-02-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_30382, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How many ozs of feathers are in the queen size?

Asked by: bestdown
The queen has 28 ounces of fill.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-23

What is the dimension of the sewn squares? Is this product 100% down or some percentage of feathers mixed in? If so, what percentage of feathers?

Asked by: noon
The sewn quilted pattern is 14" squares. The comforter is at minimum, 80% down. The remainder of the fill is feathers.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-07

What weight would you recommend for a dorm room in Boston? Not sure how well the heat works and also need something that can be used for all three seasons, so we're looking for something warm but also versatile. Thanks!

Asked by: hpham
The perfect weight would depend both on climate and a person's body temperature while sleeping. All of our down or down alternative comforters are ideal for 4 season use.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17

Can you tell me what the ounce weights of each of the levels of duvet?

Asked by: staceybrown75
Looking at twin size the ounces of fill are 18 for light, 22 for medium and 30 for winter. The actual weight of the twin comforter in light is 5.55lbs, medium 5.80lbs and winter 5.90lbs.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-09

Why are the king sized duvet covers only 101x86 but the King sized comforters 104x86?

Asked by: 18cam
The difference in measurement allows the duvet to be filled, not loose inside.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-01-11

Is the down hypoallergenic?

Asked by: laines
No, the down is not hypoallergenic.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-28

I'm undecided.  It's between "down alternative" and this European "white down".  Is your white down product responsibly sourced?

Asked by: hollyt
Our white down product is responsibly sourced.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-09-02

What is the weight of your twin medium and winter weight goose down comforters?

Asked by: RMill
The twin size Medium weighs 5.80# and the Winter weighs 5.90#.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-22
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_30382, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:30382-Garnet Hill Signature White Down Comforter