[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Twist-Front Tankini is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fits well! Comfortable, love the little skirt and the halter top.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order this now! Love this tankini! Great fit, fabric and design! So flattering and cute.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic black twist-front Tankini - Beautiful Love it because of its classic halter style, adjustable tie, and it goes with any bottom. Fit is right, fabric is silky. I gave it four stars because I prefer fabric a little thicker, but I should have known because it was describe as silky. Despite that, t's a keeper!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering I have yet to wear this during lockdown. I bought it for a now canceled Hawaii vacation. It is very flattering. I carry more weight in hips and thighs and this is super flattering. I like it better than the slightly gathered skirt suit I returned. I weigh 138 and am 5’3”. I bought an 8.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable I took a chance on this style, hoping that the length would work with my long torso and it does! I didn’t initially think it would work then I put on the matching skirt - perfect! The tie in back is adjustable so you can keep everything in place easily. So excited about this tankini.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another great swimsuit! Have really loved swimwear from GH, and this top fits well with a solid bottom from years back. Only suggestion would be to make it an inch or two shorter, or add side slits. At 5' 6" and 150 curvy pounds, it feels like they were trying to cover women up to 5' 10" or so, and feels a little long. I might try to add slits myself, no problem, and sales always help:)).
Date published: 2020-07-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_47206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the background of the Rose Taupe Paisley navy or black?

Asked by: D1922
The background color is black.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-09

i received this tankini in a size 12,it seems really long...would a size 10 be shorter?

Asked by: Nancemonsta
The size 12 is 15 5/8 inches long. The size 10 is 15.25 inches long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-11

where are these suits manufactured?

Asked by: nagl
They are manufactured in Taiwan.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-23

Is this a set or just the top

Asked by: justsfive
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_47206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47206-Garnet Hill Signature Twist-Front Tankini