[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Twist-Front Bikini Top is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Made and Comfortable I have always worn a two piece bathing suit. I look for over the shoulder adjustable straps and no underwire. This top fills the bill perfectly. The fabric is high quality and lined. The bottoms are similarly well made. The cut is generous without looking matronly. For this middle aged woman, this suit is attractive and comfortable. I got a complement at the pool just the other day!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A definite keeper This is now my favorite bikini top. It’s very comfortable and supportive even without underwires. I ended up purchasing both size 4 and size 6 and ended up keeping both. For reference I’m about a 33C. The only change I would like is to make the cups removable.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUV! I haven’t worn a bikini in years but I’ll be ordering another one in a different print. I’m a F cup in clothing and the top is very comfortable. Bottoms fit great too. To me the sizing runs a little bit so if you’re unsure of size, go on the lower end.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new style Super comfortable, functional and cute swim top...without underwire!! YEAH!! Garnet Hill swimwear is some of the best quality swimwear, great materials and this new style swim top for 2020 is very flattering.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fit I’m kinda picky about swim tops. I want the girls covered, even when I dive into the water, and I don’t want it to be frumpy. This top does it. It seems to fit very well. Only suggestion - if the straps crossed in back, there would be no risk of them slipping during lap swim. I ordered my usual size -don’t size up.
Date published: 2020-02-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_47207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I'm a 34 bust and cup measurement for a bra..typically I'd wear a 34 DD but I've lost weight could prolly due a D cup. What size bathing suit top should I get?

Asked by: TEE9903
GH suits are only designed to fit up to cup C, sorry.
Answered by: Road17
Date published: 2020-07-12

Is the soft cup removable? And is it underwire?

Asked by: chell_questions
The cups of this suit are sewn in. There is no underwire in this design.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-29

What country is it imported from?

Asked by: Maw Maw
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_47207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47207-Garnet Hill Signature Twist-Front Bikini Top