[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Twist-Front Bikini Top is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bikini that flatters Finally found bikini that fits and actually flatters my curvy body type! As always Garnet Hill’s great quality of material and workmanship. This time also cut is great for real not ideal body. Sizing true to measurements was very helpful to figure out needed size. Warm colored pattern is also appreciated. Used it already in the water feels great.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love this, I am a size 16 have ordered many suits from Garnethill . This is by far my favorite, it has great coverage and support.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! Well-made, comfortable, and stylish LOVE this bikini top. First, I prefer the shoulder-strap style, rather than a halter that annoys my neck. Second, it is well made, in both fabric and construction. Third, very flattering style - good coverage but not matronly. I usually wear a USA 4-6. but as usual, I need to size up in bathing suits, for some reason. The size 8 was great (I tried other sizes, and kept the 8 for my 35" C/D bust.) I bought the black as a good classic that would easily go with a variety of bottoms from GH and those I already have. I'd buy more colors - would LOVE that bright pink color, but I'm not into the print I see on it. PLEASE make it in a solid bright pink, or perhaps a different tropical or bamboo print. PLEASE, GH, keep this style, but add some colors like the bright pink, or navy, or turquoise, or orange, or....or other prints I might yet try.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So well made! Just ordered this and the matching rash guard, my first swimwear purchases from GH. Oh my gosh, the quality! I've never had swimwear made so well. It fits beautifully, feels good, looks elegant. Thank you!!
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Made and Comfortable I have always worn a two piece bathing suit. I look for over the shoulder adjustable straps and no underwire. This top fills the bill perfectly. The fabric is high quality and lined. The bottoms are similarly well made. The cut is generous without looking matronly. For this middle aged woman, this suit is attractive and comfortable. I got a complement at the pool just the other day!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A definite keeper This is now my favorite bikini top. It’s very comfortable and supportive even without underwires. I ended up purchasing both size 4 and size 6 and ended up keeping both. For reference I’m about a 33C. The only change I would like is to make the cups removable.
Date published: 2020-07-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_47207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I'm a 34 bust and cup measurement for a bra..typically I'd wear a 34 DD but I've lost weight could prolly due a D cup. What size bathing suit top should I get?

Asked by: TEE9903
GH suits are only designed to fit up to cup C, sorry.
Answered by: Road17
Date published: 2020-07-12

Is the soft cup removable? And is it underwire?

Asked by: chell_questions
The cups of this suit are sewn in. There is no underwire in this design.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-21

What country is it imported from?

Asked by: cva59

Do the cup sizes increase relative to the size chart? For example, does a size 4 top share the same cup size as a size 6?

Asked by: Ash234
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_47207, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47207-Garnet Hill Signature Twist-Front Bikini Top