[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Toile Floral Flannel Cases is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best quality ever! It is soft and warm. Absolutely lovely. The look is absolutely beautiful.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and soft and durable I purchased a couple months ago. They are very warm great quality flannel
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from none Very good quality, smooth, heavy flannel sheets and pillowcases; generously sized for deeper mattresses; no sign of pilling after several launderings. Would buy them again!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful bedding I was setting up a guest room and purchased this set, it was beautiful and my guests loved how cozy it made them feel.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy soft flannel sheets I live in California & haven't had flannel sheets since my years in Boston, but when I saw these in the catalog I had to have them. They are made in Portugal where I have bought all my favorite bed linens & towels, and they are BEAUTIFUL. Not too thick, incredibly soft, and the pillowcases are the 'envelope' style I can only seem to find in linens from Europe. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flannel dream sheets Bought these about a month ago and have washed them several times. With each wash- they just get better. No pilling, and soft as can be. print is beautiful too. Perfect night sleep as the weather gets colder
Date published: 2020-01-02
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_40541, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

  I'm not sure if the linen toile is a soft muted color.  The picture of the linen color looks kind of a darker color brownish.  Can you help me

Asked by: Toile covers
The Linen Toile color is muted.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-01

Hi. If I wait until Dec 3, will I be able to receive 40% off the flannel sheets I want in my basket? Today is 30 percent off.

Asked by: lovesoftflannel
For questions about sales and promotions, call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-23

Since the sheets are extra deep will they fit a regular mattress?

Asked by: Robin65
The double fitted sheet will accommodate up to a 12 inch mattress, and the queen and king, a 15 inch mattress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-05

Hi--what is the weight of your portuguese flannel sheets? thanks

Asked by: juli818
The weight of these sheets is 6.2 oz./yard squared (before washing).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

Does the silver sage have a green hue. It looks pure silver.  When is the bedding sale?

Asked by: Mary L D
The color silver sage does have pale green tones. For help with promotions and sales, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 or check our web site. Signing up for our promotional emails is another way to be the first to know of a bedding sale!
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

Is the background white or off-white/ivory?

Asked by: liz624
The background on these sheets is a soft white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-03

Can you tell me which plain gray flannel pillowcase from any collection would most closely match the silversage color of this toile set?

Asked by: Gitte
We suggest our Signature Flannel in color Sterling.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-04

is PPA used in this product when its made. Im allergic to it

Asked by: Rjob
PPA is not used in the manufacture of our Toile Flannel.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_40541, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40541-Garnet Hill Signature Toile Floral Flannel Bedding

Garnet Hill Signature Toile Floral Flannel Cases

Garnet Hill Signature Toile Floral Flannel Sheet Set

Garnet Hill Signature Toile Floral Flannel Duvet Cover

Garnet Hill Signature Toile Floral Flannel Sham