[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Toile Floral Flannel Cases is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful! This flannel duvet cover and matching shams are a beautiful complement to my new iron headboard. The flannel makes me feel very cozy and warm on cold nights! And of course the quality of the fabric is unsurpassed, like all Garnet Hill products.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless Beauty in Flannel This toile pattern is lovely. Add that to the fact that it is on a very cozy flannel duvet makes it perfect for the winter months. The flannel is substantial. It has a nice weight.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The flannel bedding is thick and soft, washes well. My sister asked where did I get it and plans to buy also.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality! Redecorating a spare room that will not be used often. For several weeks I continually viewed the Toile Floral Flannel sheets on the Garnet Hill website. Wasn’t sure I could justify the cost for a spare room. Once I ordered, received and laundered the sheets, I would have paid twice the price for the quality. Thick, soft and laundered beautifully. The French fold on the pillowcases is perfect and adds a touch of elegance. Can’t wait to have guests spend the night!
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and attractive bedding In seeking out bedding options for winter I found few that really provide a quality fabric that was soft and attractive. My toile flannel sheets wash well and don’t pill up. They provide that extra warmth during those cooler evenings where you just want to snuggle into a comfortable bed. Worth the investment for me.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful flannel This is thick, soft flannel, with the most beautiful pale blue floral design. It goes so well with romantic French inspired decor. Its a nice companion to other florals and ticking stripes. I love it. I purchased a flannel duvet cover from Garnet Hill at least five years ago and had it on my bed everywinter. It was such nice quality and washed up perfectly - it still looks new. I had no qualms about ordering flannel from Garnet Hill again now that I changed my color scheme in the room.
Date published: 2021-04-01
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_40541, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

  I'm not sure if the linen toile is a soft muted color.  The picture of the linen color looks kind of a darker color brownish.  Can you help me

Asked by: Toile covers
The Linen Toile color is muted.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-01

Hi. If I wait until Dec 3, will I be able to receive 40% off the flannel sheets I want in my basket? Today is 30 percent off.

Asked by: lovesoftflannel
For questions about sales and promotions, call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-23

Since the sheets are extra deep will they fit a regular mattress?

Asked by: Robin65
The double fitted sheet will accommodate up to a 12 inch mattress, and the queen and king, a 15 inch mattress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-05

Hi--what is the weight of your portuguese flannel sheets? thanks

Asked by: juli818
The weight of these sheets is 6.2 oz./yard squared (before washing).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

Does the silver sage have a green hue. It looks pure silver.  When is the bedding sale?

Asked by: Mary L D
The color silver sage does have pale green tones. For help with promotions and sales, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 or check our web site. Signing up for our promotional emails is another way to be the first to know of a bedding sale!
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

Is the background white or off-white/ivory?

Asked by: liz624
The background on these sheets is a soft white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-03

Can you tell me which plain gray flannel pillowcase from any collection would most closely match the silversage color of this toile set?

Asked by: Gitte
We suggest our Signature Flannel in color Sterling.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-04

is PPA used in this product when its made. Im allergic to it

Asked by: Rjob
PPA is not used in the manufacture of our Toile Flannel.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_40541, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40541-Garnet Hill Signature Toile Floral Flannel Bedding

Garnet Hill Signature Toile Floral Flannel Cases

Garnet Hill Signature Toile Floral Flannel Sheet Set

Garnet Hill Signature Toile Floral Flannel Duvet Cover

Garnet Hill Signature Toile Floral Flannel Sham