[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Toile Floral Flannel Cases is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 218.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GH Floral Toile Flannel Sheets are a must buy I purchased this second set because the flannel is extremely soft and remarkably cooler than I expected. Plus, I love toile!
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, soft and well-made These toile flannel sheets are very pretty, thick, and soft. Can't wait to put them on the bed!
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Flannel These are the most luxurious flannel sheets and cases and I am so glad I made the purchase. They wash beautifully are also a lovely soft color.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last forever Bought one set 3(?) years ago, still going strong. Soft, Hold up wash after wash. Got some for my sister-in-law and she says she will use them year round.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comforatable flannels They are beautifully made flannel sheets. I Really like the soft feel and quality of the flannels, a perfect weight. I would highly recommend them!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cuddly Bought them in blue last year; now my favorite flannels. Even softer than the GH signature flannels had to have another set!
Date published: 2022-03-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_40541, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

  I'm not sure if the linen toile is a soft muted color.  The picture of the linen color looks kind of a darker color brownish.  Can you help me

Asked by: Toile covers
The Linen Toile color is muted.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-01

Hi. If I wait until Dec 3, will I be able to receive 40% off the flannel sheets I want in my basket? Today is 30 percent off.

Asked by: lovesoftflannel
For questions about sales and promotions, call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-23

Since the sheets are extra deep will they fit a regular mattress?

Asked by: Robin65
The double fitted sheet will accommodate up to a 12 inch mattress, and the queen and king, a 15 inch mattress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-05

Hi--what is the weight of your portuguese flannel sheets? thanks

Asked by: juli818
The weight of these sheets is 6.2 oz./yard squared (before washing).
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

Does the silver sage have a green hue. It looks pure silver.  When is the bedding sale?

Asked by: Mary L D
The color silver sage does have pale green tones. For help with promotions and sales, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 or check our web site. Signing up for our promotional emails is another way to be the first to know of a bedding sale!
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

Is the background white or off-white/ivory?

Asked by: liz624
The background on these sheets is a soft white.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-03

Can you tell me which plain gray flannel pillowcase from any collection would most closely match the silversage color of this toile set?

Asked by: Gitte
We suggest our Signature Flannel in color Sterling.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-04

is PPA used in this product when its made. Im allergic to it

Asked by: Rjob
PPA is not used in the manufacture of our Toile Flannel.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_40541, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40541-Garnet Hill Signature Toile Floral Flannel Bedding

Garnet Hill Signature Toile Floral Flannel Cases

Garnet Hill Signature Toile Floral Flannel Sheet Set

Garnet Hill Signature Toile Floral Flannel Duvet Cover

Garnet Hill Signature Toile Floral Flannel Sham