[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Tile Flannel Sheet Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Soft! Love these! Super soft, great fit, washes wonderful & of the highest quality! As always... this brand never disappoints!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome pattern comfy and fashionable "............................
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and thick flannel! I purchased the duvet cover and shams last Summer and now that the weather is colder I have been really enjoying how soft and warm this flannel is! I have the peach/pink color and have had several compliments on it, the color is softer, not as sharp as the photo. Very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality This is the best quality of pillow cases I ever bought. It’s very thick yet gentle to the skin. I’m looking forward to buy more GH products in the future.?
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Duvet I was looking everywhere for the perfect duvet! This one had it all, the color I was looking for, a quality product and good price. The flannel is very heavy so it will have to be removed for the warmer months. Only drawback is that the king shams were not available.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impulse Buy- SCORE I wasn't shopping for flannel sheets. If fact both of the kids have nice sets previously purchased from Garnet Hill that still look brand new. But the pink tile pattern caught my eye and it's even more beautiful in person than it looks in the catalog. Washed beautifully and my daughter loves the design to add some pizzazz to her room decor. And even better that we found these on sale!
Date published: 2018-12-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_43219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

WHAT IS THE WEIGHT OF SHEETS--5 OR 6 OZ?

Asked by: Nateland
Our Garnet Hill Signature Tile Flannel is made of 100% Medium Staple Cotton with 6.2 oz/sq yd.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-04

How does duvet cover close? ? Envelope, ? Velcro

Asked by: Storm97
The duvet has a button closure.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-27

Do these sheets have the extra deep pocket to fit a tall mattress?

Asked by: NEAB
The pocket depth on the Twin and Double fitted sheets is 12", on the Queen and King fitted sheets the pocket depth is 15".
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-04-12

Does the King size fit California King (84”)?

Asked by: ShelleyR
No, the king size fitted sheet measures 78"X80" and a California king size fitted sheet would measure 72"X84".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-01-25

Is the background color in the blush color tile flannel sheet white or a cream color?

Asked by: Sproota
The background color of the blush tile flannel sheet is white.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-04-07

Is the blush color a coral pale pink or a rosy darker pink? Different photos look completely different....

Asked by: katieme
A rosy, blush pink describes it best.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-01-13

Does the blush match the dark rose dream quilt?  Is there gray in the blush? Is there gray in the blue?

Asked by: JB007
They do not match. The outline of the design is a gray tone.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-30

what color plain sheet would best match the tile blue duvet cover

Asked by: BeckyDil
Please call customer service for assistance with color coordination.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_43219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43219-Garnet Hill Signature Tile Flannel Bedding