[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Swim Skirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 197.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice swim skirt Nice fit true to size. Fabric very soft and comfortable. Appears well made.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from takes two! very flattering...but when I ordered ˆ thought I had ordered the entire bathing suit.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the skirt Stylish skirt, true to size. I needed to buy something for my vacation in Mexico. This skirt covered my hips and looked like a mini skirt when we had a lunch at buffet.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Lots of compliments on this swim skirt and top. Very flattering.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Bought this for a trip to Maui. Very comfortable and perfect for snorkeling!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love everything about this swim skirt: the fit, the weight of the fabric, and expecially the portabello chevron pattern! The matching twist tie top has some problems with its lining, so I might have to return the skirt as well, but it is perfect. I'm 5'8", 140 lbs, and the 6 fits perfectly.
Date published: 2022-02-14
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_30597, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long is the skirt from waist to bottom hem? Thanks

Asked by: SEQ9
The length of the skirt varies depending on size. For reference the size 02 is 11.5" long and the size 18 is 13.5" long. For more information, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-09

How long is this skirt 

Asked by: Betsk
The length of the skirt varies depending on size. For reference the size 02 is 11.5" long and the size 18 is 13.5" long. For more information, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-16

Are there any pictures of the Black painted stripe set on a model I’d  really like to see this on somebody before I purchase it because of all the stripes 

Asked by: Ter56
All available photos are shown online.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-17

What is length of skirt?

Asked by: Kate2020
The length of the skirt varies depending on size. For example, the size 02 has a skirt length of 11.5 inches and the size 18 has a length of 13.5 inches. If you need additional sizing information, please call customer service.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-16

Where is the color shown in the ad the picture

Asked by: Kellylh
The model in the photo is wearing the color Multi Patchwork Floral.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

What is the skirt length?

Asked by: Ben9
The length of the swim skirt varies depending on size. For example, the size 02 is 11.5 inches and the size 16 is 13.25 inches long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-29

Does the top come with the skirt? If not, is there one you suggest?

Asked by: LLSM
The pieces in this swim collection are sold separately. We suggest the coordinating tankini top, Item #45525.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-24

How long us the skirt?

Asked by: Marrow
The length of the skirt varies depending on size. The length ranges from 11.5 inches for a size 2 to 13.25 inches for a size 16. For additional sizing information, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-27
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_30597, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:30597-Garnet Hill Signature Swim Skirt