[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Swim Skirt is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I love the weight of the skirt. It fits nicely. I get a lot of positive remarks from people when I wear it!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful swimsuit! I bought the tankini with skirt in size 2.This is a very nice swimsuit. Coverage without being matronly. Patchwork print is beautiful. Suit is very nicely made, top is fully lined and comfortable. Love the adjustable straps but I wish there was a little more support under the bust line. The skirt is a bit big on me with some gap in the panty leg. I have no butt or hips so I guess that's a me problem. Bought the suit on sale and it is lovely and flattering so keeping it despite minor fit issues.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS SUIT! Not a kid anymore and have put on some weight. This is a flattering suit with a beautiful design. It really makes me feel pretty again!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Suit ok, so I'm 5' 8" tall and weigh 143. I wasn't sure about the size so I took the size quiz and ordered the 10. It arrived and was to big so I ordered the 8, which is still a little big but it works. The suit is lovely and as a 58 year old, has perfect coverage.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Swim Skirt I love this swim skirt because it goes up high to hide my belly. I bought a size 10 and it was little big. Next time I will buy a size 8. Great quality and cute!
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best swim suit ever! This suit is extremely comfortable. It was flattering but did not have the bound up feeling some suits have. The fabric is soft and comfortable and also supportive. Very complimentary to my over 60 body.
Date published: 2019-05-19
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_30597, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where is the color shown in the ad the picture

Asked by: Kellylh
The model in the photo is wearing the color Multi Patchwork Floral.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

What is the skirt length?

Asked by: Ben9
The length of the swim skirt varies depending on size. For example, the size 02 is 11.5 inches and the size 16 is 13.25 inches long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-29

Does the top come with the skirt? If not, is there one you suggest?

Asked by: LLSM
The pieces in this swim collection are sold separately. We suggest the coordinating tankini top, Item #45525.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-28

How long us the skirt?

Asked by: Marrow
The length of the skirt varies depending on size. The length ranges from 11.5 inches for a size 2 to 13.25 inches for a size 16. For additional sizing information, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-25

Is the darkest color in Aegean Shadow Vines color a deep navy blue or black? And same question for the background of Multi Patchwork Floral. 

Asked by: Jenga43214
The darkest color in the Aegean Shadow Vines is a deep navy blue and in the Multi Patchwork Floral is black.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-23

Is this suit fast-drying? Are the cups removable?

Asked by: lovethesea
This suit requires normal drying time. The soft molded cups are sewn in.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-26

Can you say how long this is?

Asked by: heymarci
The Signature Swim Skirt measures 10" - 11.75", varies by size. For specific measurements, please give us a call. Our Customer Service Team would be happy to assist you. 800-622-6216
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-07

Does the matching swimming suit (same pattern) work if paired with the swim skirt? I am considering wearing it instead of the tankini top. 

Asked by: Sara92
The swim skirt has a fully lined bikini bottom attached at waistband seam.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-07-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_30597, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:30597-Garnet Hill Signature Swim Skirt