[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Swim Skirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I recently received this swim skirt as part of a swim suit ensemble which included the matching tankini rop and rashguard. Of the 3 pieces, this was by far the best. It fit comfortably, was attractive and slimming.It ran true to size. If the other pieces fit nearly as well, I would definity keep it but it is probably going to have to be returned.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style! I bought this for our spring vacation in CA, but I will have to wait until summer arrives in Chicago to wear it (#flattenthecurve). The sizing was just right and the fabric & coloring was high quality. First time I actually ordered from Garnet Hill. Very pleased!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Bought the matching tankini and the combo is perfect. Super comfortable and flattering. Thank you GH!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Great!! I bought this and I am happy I did! Fits really nice. Skirt is a nice feature just enough to cover and look cute. Fits just as it fits the model. I would recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature Swim Skirt I bought this towards the end of summer and I'm sorry I didn't purchase it sooner. The skirt is the perfect length and I think it could be worn on a walk or as a tennis skirt! Will have my eyes open with next years line1
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I love the weight of the skirt. It fits nicely. I get a lot of positive remarks from people when I wear it!
Date published: 2019-08-05
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_30597, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long is the skirt from waist to bottom hem? Thanks

Asked by: SEQ9
The length of the skirt varies depending on size. For reference the size 02 is 11.5" long and the size 18 is 13.5" long. For more information, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-09

How long is this skirt 

Asked by: Betsk
The length of the skirt varies depending on size. For reference the size 02 is 11.5" long and the size 18 is 13.5" long. For more information, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-09

Are there any pictures of the Black painted stripe set on a model I’d  really like to see this on somebody before I purchase it because of all the stripes 

Asked by: Ter56
All available photos are shown online.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-17

What is length of skirt?

Asked by: Kate2020
The length of the skirt varies depending on size. For example, the size 02 has a skirt length of 11.5 inches and the size 18 has a length of 13.5 inches. If you need additional sizing information, please call customer service.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

Where is the color shown in the ad the picture

Asked by: Kellylh
The model in the photo is wearing the color Multi Patchwork Floral.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

What is the skirt length?

Asked by: Ben9
The length of the swim skirt varies depending on size. For example, the size 02 is 11.5 inches and the size 16 is 13.25 inches long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-29

Does the top come with the skirt? If not, is there one you suggest?

Asked by: LLSM
The pieces in this swim collection are sold separately. We suggest the coordinating tankini top, Item #45525.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-28

How long us the skirt?

Asked by: Marrow
The length of the skirt varies depending on size. The length ranges from 11.5 inches for a size 2 to 13.25 inches for a size 16. For additional sizing information, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-25
  • y_2020, m_3, d_26, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_30597, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:30597-Garnet Hill Signature Swim Skirt