[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Sweet Dreams Embroidered Percale Cases is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these I ordered several of the light blue color. These are wonderful. They look just like the photo. Very soft and wash up nicely with no ironing. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet dreams in the guest room I purchased Garnet Hill Signature Sweet Dreams embroidered pillow cases after an extensive search for the perfect sheets for a yellow guest room in a house named Daydream. The room is decorated with vintage family quilts deserving the finest bedding and promising the sweetest dreams. The only problem now is...guests will never leave!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pillowcases They are lovely and I enjoy seeing them on the bed. Will buy more in other colors. I am i careful to wash in cold water and hang the pillow cases to dry. I don’t want to put them in the dryer, because of the monogramming. I fold the sheets and pillowcases when they are very slightly slightly damp and put the pillow cases at the bottom of the stack underneath the folded sheets. When I change the sheets again they look as if they had been ironed.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sheets Very soft! Excellent quality. Very happy with this purchase
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gifts Since Holiday gathering will not happen this year this was a beautiful way to give everyone a gift to open. Gorgeous fabric and the embroidery was elegant. We usually all gather and with adult children, money is the main gift. I put the checks in on top of the pillow case and wrapped. Light weight and easy to mail. Sweet dreams is what we all could use!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only GH would do a thing this thoughtful! I purchased this simple, elegant 100% cotton duvet cover solely on GH's reputation for quality and my hunch paid off! Not only is the fabric perfect but inside the duvet cover at each corner are ties to secure the duvet in place. Never seen this thoughtful design in ANY duvet cover I have ever purchased. Bravo GH on this item! Highly recommend, and thank you for being one of the few market places that continues to provide quality products to customers.
Date published: 2020-10-24
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what are the dimensions of a king flat sheet, please?

Asked by: klbb

Where is the Wording placed on the flat sheet? Is it placed one time or multiple times? Is the wording placed so that the sheet top border can be folded over a blanket and read right-side up? Where is the Wording placed on the standard pillow?

Asked by: GoldStar5
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_48649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48649-Garnet Hill Signature Sweet Dreams Embroidered Percale Bedding

Garnet Hill Signature Sweet Dreams Embroidered Percale Cases

Garnet Hill Signature Sweet Dreams Embroidered Percale Flat Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature Sweet Dreams Embroidered Percale Duvet Cover

Garnet Hill Signature Sweet Dreams Embroidered Percale Sham

Unembellished White Percale Fitted Sheet