[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Sweet Dreams Embroidered Percale Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for guests I bought these for my rental cabin and save them for my returning guests. I find having good linens does not go unnoticed and gets mentioned in reviews. Mine are all from Garnet Hill. Love the message, design and quality. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sweet I am so glad I bought these sweet dreams pillowcases. They are adorable!!
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Very soft and just the right touch on my guest bed!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just enough I bought this top sheet in white with blue embroidered detail. It is just enough color on the bed.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these I ordered several of the light blue color. These are wonderful. They look just like the photo. Very soft and wash up nicely with no ironing. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet dreams in the guest room I purchased Garnet Hill Signature Sweet Dreams embroidered pillow cases after an extensive search for the perfect sheets for a yellow guest room in a house named Daydream. The room is decorated with vintage family quilts deserving the finest bedding and promising the sweetest dreams. The only problem now is...guests will never leave!
Date published: 2021-02-16
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_48649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what are the dimensions of a king flat sheet, please?

Asked by: klbb

Where is the Wording placed on the flat sheet? Is it placed one time or multiple times? Is the wording placed so that the sheet top border can be folded over a blanket and read right-side up? Where is the Wording placed on the standard pillow?

Asked by: GoldStar5
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_48649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48649-Garnet Hill Signature Sweet Dreams Embroidered Percale Bedding

Garnet Hill Signature Sweet Dreams Embroidered Percale Cases

Garnet Hill Signature Sweet Dreams Embroidered Percale Flat Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature Sweet Dreams Embroidered Percale Duvet Cover

Garnet Hill Signature Sweet Dreams Embroidered Percale Sham

Unembellished White Percale Fitted Sheet