[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Scallop Embroidered Percale Cases is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and crisp I'm the princess and the pea, and I love these sheets. At the beginning, I iron them, and once they are "set" I generally don't have to iron them again.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pillowcases I love these pillowcases. They are soft and the embroidery is not rough on my face. They could be a little more wrinkle resistant but the wrinkles aren’t bad and the pretty embroidered edges make up for the wrinkles. I bought mine quite a while ago and they are still washing well. The white is true bright. Please bring back the blue green aqua color embroidery. I think the color was called pool or possibly lake
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scallop Embroider sheets I love these sheets The embroidery is lovely. I would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a vacation every night I love these sheets! I love how they feel on my skin and how lovely the embroidery detail is. I didn't get to travel on vacation this year, but sleeping in these sheets is like being on vacation every nigh :D
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant touch to bedroom I bought the pillowcases and top sheet for my master bedroom. They are well made, and the percale finish exceeds my expectations.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I appreciate the fact that I can purchase a flat and pillowcases without the fitted sheet. The texture reminds me of the laundered sheets my mom dried outside on the clothes line when I was growing up. I love the crispness. In a few reviews, I noticed that comment that the sheets have a pink tinge to them. I opened them by a window in bright sunlight and they are lightly tinged pink. I'm still satisfied. They did well with the initial washing on drying.
Date published: 2020-11-25
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_33135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hello, Can you please tell me where the sheets are made?Thank you

Asked by: susie alice
These sheets are made in China.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-06

What is mattress depth for the Extra deep fitted king sheet?

Asked by: Maryt1
The pocket depth for the sheets are found under the "Measurement" tab on our web site. The king size fitted sheet has a pocket depth of 15 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-20

Do the duvet covers have corner ties?

Asked by: NWQ1
Yes, there are self-fabric ties (8.75" x 1/4") sewn into all four inside corners.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-07

Do the duvet covers have buttons or zippers

Asked by: Danagmo
Our duvet covers have a hidden button closure.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-07-20

Do the pillowcases have the envelope feature so the pillow doesn't slide out? Trying to decide between these and the shams.

Asked by: Andria564
The pillowcases do not have the envelope feature.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-07-13

I am interested in a full/queen duvet cover for my full size bed. Can you tell me how many inches from the bottom of the side of the duvet is the decorative scalloping? I would not want to have the scalloping "fall" off the top of the bed. Thanks.

Asked by: Dooba Doo
The duvet cover in Double/Queen measures 86" x 86". The Flat sheet and pillow cases have a 3" top self-hem with embroidered scallops. The overall measurement includes the 3" hem.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-05-05

Where are these sheets manufactured?

Asked by: Madgeleine
Made in China.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-04-12

Hi, Dimensions indicate a queen fitted is a 15" pocket, but when I go to select that item, the only choice is extra-deep pocket. What is that measurement please?

Asked by: Herself
It is 15".
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_33135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33135-Garnet Hill Signature Scallop Embroidered Percale Bedding

Garnet Hill Signature Scallop Embroidered Percale Cases

Garnet Hill Signature Scallop Embroidered Percale Flat Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature Scallop Embroidered Percale Duvet Cover

Garnet Hill Signature Scallop Embroidered Percale Sham

Unembellished White Percale Fitted Sheet