[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Scallop Embroidered Percale Cases is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful They match my gray bedroom nicely! Very nice quality.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I already bought a set of these sheets about 6 mos. ago and love them. I needed a new fitted sheet for a different set, where the bottom sheet wasn't quite deep enough & kept slipping off the corners, so I just got a plain white sheet. It's just as lovely as the first set. It's silky, soft, and doesn't wrinkle. Comes right out of the dryer like brand new. I love the quality:)
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets! I am very pleased with these sheets. They are incredibly soft and smooth. The value was great because I got them on sale.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The World’s Most Perfect Sheets Crisp and cool even on hot humid summer nights, these are the same sheets my mother loved and now I have treated myself to some! Never change these sheets, I am a forever fan!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the crisp cotton of the sheets!! I have been ordering sheets from GH for years! It is hard to find good quality cotton sheets that are 100% (not cotton knit, yuck!) cotton and GH has the best!!!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the right thread count to wear well Because it is very well made with a great depth and tight fit.
Date published: 2019-06-19
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_33135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

why do your king sheets always say xtra deep?

Asked by: Tico
"Extra Deep" refers to a 15" pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

Do you buy each sheet and pillowcase separately?

Asked by: Pat7374
This sheet is sold separately. Pillow cases are sold in pairs.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

Hello, Can you please tell me where the sheets are made?Thank you

Asked by: susie alice
These sheets are made in China.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-26

Unembellished cotton sheet says only "Deep-pocket Queen and King will fit mattresses up to 15" deep" -- what is the pocket depth on the full size?

Asked by: KHD5
The pocket depth on the full/double size is 12 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

are these sheets a percale weave

Asked by: bobbsie
Yes.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

What is mattress depth for the Extra deep fitted king sheet?

Asked by: Maryt1
The pocket depth for the sheets are found under the "Measurement" tab on our web site. The king size fitted sheet has a pocket depth of 15 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-20

Do the duvet covers have corner ties?

Asked by: NWQ1
Yes, there are self-fabric ties (8.75" x 1/4") sewn into all four inside corners.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-07

Do the duvet covers have buttons or zippers

Asked by: Danagmo
Our duvet covers have a hidden button closure.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-07-20
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_33135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33135-Garnet Hill Signature Scallop Embroidered Percale Bedding

Garnet Hill Signature Scallop Embroidered Percale Cases

Unembellished White Percale Fitted Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature Scallop Embroidered Percale Flat Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature Scallop Embroidered Percale Duvet Cover

Garnet Hill Signature Scallop Embroidered Percale Sham

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Comforter