[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Scallop Embroidered Percale Cases is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Sham Beautiful workmanship! I bought the Continental shams in blue and they elevated the look of my guest room.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crisp and Clean I purchased the duvet cover for an antique cannonball bed. I have a sea print beach quilt on the bed with the white embroidered duvet cover folded half way and the bottom of the bed. The white is fresh and the embroidery picks up the shades in the quilt. Love it!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and cool! These are my favorite sheets, bar none. They never cling to you and are smooth and comfortable. I actually feel that I sleep better when these sheets are on the bed.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These sheets make my bed feel summer dreamy! I love my flannel in the winter, but when summer comes, I want something that is cool, feels great against my skin, and doesn't wrinkle. I've purchased a few mistakes in recent years. I finally found what I was looking for! Highly recommend. These are generously sized, which I appreciate, but if you don't have a really deep mattress, you may not. But they feel so good!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do love these sheets Bought the set of sheets 6 weeks ago. Really love how they feel and come out of the dryer. Still wish we could get a lovely percale that the hems aren't so wrinkly when they come out. I have one sheet and one pillowcase of my Mother's that are 25+ years old and come out smooth and so lovely....
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sheets I bought these sheets one month ago and they are everything you would expect. Soft, but cool, just the right weight on your body, beautiful finishing, and the best is that they don't wrinkle in the dryer. I waited a few years to buy these and am so mad at myself. I could have saved myself all that ironing!!
Date published: 2020-07-01
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_33135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hello, Can you please tell me where the sheets are made?Thank you

Asked by: susie alice
These sheets are made in China.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-06

What is mattress depth for the Extra deep fitted king sheet?

Asked by: Maryt1
The pocket depth for the sheets are found under the "Measurement" tab on our web site. The king size fitted sheet has a pocket depth of 15 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-20

Do the duvet covers have corner ties?

Asked by: NWQ1
Yes, there are self-fabric ties (8.75" x 1/4") sewn into all four inside corners.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-07

Do the duvet covers have buttons or zippers

Asked by: Danagmo
Our duvet covers have a hidden button closure.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-07-20

Do the pillowcases have the envelope feature so the pillow doesn't slide out? Trying to decide between these and the shams.

Asked by: Andria564
The pillowcases do not have the envelope feature.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-07-13

I am interested in a full/queen duvet cover for my full size bed. Can you tell me how many inches from the bottom of the side of the duvet is the decorative scalloping? I would not want to have the scalloping "fall" off the top of the bed. Thanks.

Asked by: Dooba Doo
The duvet cover in Double/Queen measures 86" x 86". The Flat sheet and pillow cases have a 3" top self-hem with embroidered scallops. The overall measurement includes the 3" hem.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-05-05

Where are these sheets manufactured?

Asked by: Madgeleine
Made in China.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-04-12

Hi, Dimensions indicate a queen fitted is a 15" pocket, but when I go to select that item, the only choice is extra-deep pocket. What is that measurement please?

Asked by: Herself
It is 15".
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_33135, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33135-Garnet Hill Signature Scallop Embroidered Percale Bedding

Garnet Hill Signature Scallop Embroidered Percale Cases

Garnet Hill Signature Scallop Embroidered Percale Flat Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature Scallop Embroidered Percale Duvet Cover

Garnet Hill Signature Scallop Embroidered Percale Sham

Unembellished White Percale Fitted Sheet