[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Rashguard is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does its job with style This rashguard fit true to size, was comfortable and looked great. I felt very relaxed knowing I could hang out at the beach and not worry about a sunburn.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Rash Guard that feels great & looks great How comfy and great looking this rash guard is and I don’t have to worry about harming my skin from the sun! I love it!!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Stylish Sunguard Shirt At Last! I bought the black and white striped version of the shirt as a gift and my friend loves it. It fits her perfectly and she’s been wearing it as an every day shirt, not just for being in the sun.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from two thumbs up What a great shirt! Excellent fit, great protection, perfect weight, good quality. This is the ideal shirt for my frequent trips to my neighborhood beach in Florida. My sister in California recommended it and am glad she did.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy material My daughter finds it comfy and it's quality thick material. Happy with sunshirt
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I bought this for a trip where sunburn is a real risk! It was perfect!
Date published: 2019-08-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_30561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the rashguard have built in cup/bra?

Asked by: Ben9
The rash guard does not have a built in bra or cups.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-29

Is this a two piece rashguard?

Asked by: Maan
The rashguard is sold separately from the swimsuit bottoms. They are both part of Garnet Hill's Swimsuit Collection, allowing customers to mix and match colors, patterns and styles.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-28

does rashguard have a built-in shelf bra?

Asked by: kburst
No, it does not have a built in shelf bra.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-15

What SPF do your rash guards have?

Asked by: Dotsy
This rashguard has a UPF of 50 (UPF stands for Ultraviolet Protection Factor).
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-06

Would this make a good first layering top for winter?

Asked by: Andie57
Our rashguard is meant for summer weather.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-06

What colors are in the coral dot? Is it blue or black in the spice ikat...I'm trying what color bottoms to get for them. Thank-you!!

Asked by: jo K
The Coral Painted dots has pink, fuchsia, black, purple, white on a light gray background.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-03-08

I usually prefer size medium / 8 tops- but do not own a rash guard. I don't want it to be too loose for swimming- but not too tight either. My chest is A/B - more like 36" (matches size small on here). Any suggestions as to whether I should try S or M? 

Asked by: Sarah2
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details and scroll down in the window to see the garment measurements. It should help you to determine the best fit.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-03-08

Is this performance fitting or loose fitting?

Asked by: Abigail2run
These will have a very fitted style.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2019-06-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_30561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:30561-Garnet Hill Signature Rashguard