[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature PrimaLoft® Luxury Pillow is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pillow of my "dreams" I searched and searched for a very soft pillow with resiliency. I finally took a chance and ordered on line when disappointed by all of the department and linen stores. I just truly love it- I have neck and back issues and this is wonderful for me. So happy!!.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow Soft or firm,I have both, they are my favorite pillows as is all GH bedding
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacing down. I ordered these pillows because I am allergic to my down pillows which I love. But these pillows are great. No itchy eyes in the morning.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Pillows These are the best pillows that I’ve found in a long time. I bought the soft pillows for my family and myself and wow what a great buy. Great nights sleep and no headache. They are very comfortable and well made. I plan on buying more!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliably good pillow I bought this pillow a month ago and have been happy with it - similar to other reviews. I ordered the "soft" version. It plumps up nicely but also soft enough to sleep as a back and a side sleeper. I'm a woman of average size and average weight. It suits me well. And isn't too hot like a down pillow.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can sleep I bought this pillow 6 months ago and it is a life saver.
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_28743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do the GH Prima Loft continental pillow covers  have a zipper  so they can be washed?

Asked by: Lilly Lou
The pillows do not have removable covers. We suggest using Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors (Item 12440) which have a zipper for easy on and off for washing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-29

Have these pillows (fill and case) been treated with any chemicals, anti-wrinkle treatments, or dyes? Is the case permanent press, ? Where are they made? Thank you in advance!

Asked by: MPK143GH
The pillows have not been treated with chemicals or dyes. The shell is 100% Supima Cotton Sateen and has not been treated for "permanent press". The pillow is assembled in Ohio with the fill from Indiana and the shell from China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-30

Do you have these in a queen size. Prima Loft Firm pillow.

Asked by: Pamela73
Yes, we do offer in a queen size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-22

I just can't decide if we need soft or firm primaloft pillows. HELP

Asked by: isabelle in garden
Please call customer service at 1.800.870.3513 to get help with what firmness will best fit your need.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-12

I am looking at one of your pillows in continental size. Can you tell me the dimensions?

Asked by: alexandra123
Continental measures 26"X26".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-26

Are you able to gift wrap purchases?

Asked by: Gar1
Yes, type gift wrap in the search bar to see our beautiful gift box.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-04

What is the difference between the following 3 pillows: Garnet Hill Signature PrimaLoft Pillow, the PrimaLoft Comfort Pillow and the PrimaLoft ThermoBallance Pillow?                                               

Asked by: harbor jay
Please contact Customer Service directly for help with comparisons. The toll free number is 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-01-12

How firm is firm?

Asked by: catz3
The firm has 5-7 more ounces of fill (by size) than the soft pillow.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_28743, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:28743-Garnet Hill Signature PrimaLoft® Luxury Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature PrimaLoft® Luxury Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors