[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature PrimaLoft® Luxury Mattress Pad is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I bought this for a much-too-hard. However, I put it on my own queen bed, and it was a major upgrade to a high quality but aging mattress. Bedroom 1, guest room 0!
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded all expectations I was skeptical, but when it arrived and I put it on the bed the very first night I immediately noticed a difference the loft is very soft, I would highly recommend this mattress pad.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prima Loft Mattress Pad Transformed adequate sleep to excellent sleep. My bed went from adequate to luxurious
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in many ways Best hypoallergenic topper for those of us with allergies, best for easy laundering, best for comfort (of course) and value.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I really think I am sleeping better with my new topper.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. Quality is excellent. Very happy with this purchase. Exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2020-04-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_28742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I'm deciding between the prima loft and the 400 count pad. Is primaloft too warm for summer?

Asked by: CandyS
The Primaloft pad is ideal for those who want to protect their mattress but not generate too much heat.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-31

Will this work for a low profile mattress (5-6" thick)

Asked by: vintchic
This mattress pad is fully elasticized and can accommodate a mattress up to 18 inches deep. It will fit around your mattress but may not offer a snug fit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-13

Is this mattress pad recommended for cold weather but for someone who sleeps very warm and won't make you sweat?

Asked by: too warm
This pad is ideal for those who want to protect their mattress but not generate too much heat.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-24

Does the primaloft mattress pad have a woven fabric cover on the underside, or a non-woven one?

Asked by: Lil Dumplin
The underside of the mattress pad is 100% woven cotton (100 thread count).
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-25

does the twin size work on a xl twin bed?

Asked by: ewogirl
No, a twin bed is 75" long and a twin extra long bed is 80" long.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-14

Are the sides 100% cotton like the garnet hill "all cotton mattress pad"? My mattress isn't as deep and this one would fit better. I'd like cotton sides for my mattress pad - the stretchy sides of a "regular" mattress pads always fail before the top does.

Asked by: Farmer123
The fabric content of the Primaloft Mattress Pad is: Shell: 100% Cotton Cambric, 230 thread count Fill: 100% Polyester (Primaloft), 550 fill power; Skirt: 100% Cotton Bottom fabric: 100% Cotton, 100 tread count with 7" squares
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-01-11

How much warmer will this make the bed? Is it best for winter use?

Asked by: Evie19
This will not provide much warmth.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2017-09-20

Has this product been treated with fire retardant?

Asked by: greeeen
This has not been treated with fire retardant.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2017-04-22
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_28742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:28742-Garnet Hill Signature PrimaLoft® Luxury Mattress Pad

Garnet Hill Signature PrimaLoft® Luxury Mattress Pad

Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protector