[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 181.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Amazing quality, love these protectors. Light weight but also protective
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow protectors These are beautifully made and fit perfectly. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super nice quality Super soft, and excellent quality, I highly recommend these pillow protectors.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. The fabric is nice, beautiful pattern, heavy, and seems to be well made. I'm curious to see how they hold up over the next few years but anticipate good performance, judging by the fabric quality.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Very happy with these pillow protectors. They are high quality, good weight, get the job done. No struggling with the zipper either!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Very well made. Great fit. The fabric is very nice cotton.
Date published: 2022-05-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_12440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Have you considered offering these fantastic pillow protectors in queen size? The standard size does not fit any of my pillows, most of which are queen size. These are the best pillow protectors on the market but I won’t buy them because they’re too small

Asked by: 7thstgirl
We have passed along your comments about the queen size pillow covers to our design team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-27

Will the standard size pillow protector fit the GH queen size down pillow?

Asked by: blessedimperfection
We're sorry a standard size pillow protector will not fit a queen size pillow.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-10-27

The care instructions for these pillow protectors say machine wash warm water.  I generally prefer to wash bed linens in hot water, to sanitize & kill dust mites.  Will these wash OK in hot water, or will they shrink?

Asked by: SaraP
We recommend following our care instructions.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-28

What country are they from?

Asked by: Anonymous
Our Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors are made in China.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-21

Are these waterproof?

Asked by: Pam1955
These are not waterproof.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2017-05-19

Will the Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors fit the Primaloft Comfort Gusseted pillows?

Asked by: NMMole
They will accommodate a gusseted pillow with a snug fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2015-03-05

Will they fit with the side sleeper pillow?

Asked by: mimi
Yes they fit mine without a problem.
Answered by: cmceryak
Date published: 2013-10-22

Are these pillow protectors effective against dust mites?

Asked by: hchu
This pillow cover is to protect the pillow and will not protect against dust mites.
Answered by: ChantelGHCS
Date published: 2013-10-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_12440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:12440-Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors