[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Lattice Bikini Top is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fits perfect, excellent quality! This is the only place for suits
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and love the pattern I brought two new bathing suits to the river and this one was the more comfortable of the two. I was climbing in adn out of inner tubes. I didn't have to think about my suit - coverage, movement, binding, no problems at all. And I love the pattern.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine quality This is such a bargain - very well made. I am 5’5” 135 lbs 36B and the 6 fits perfectly. Some reviewers lament the lack of a back clasp, but I find this makes it more comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To the beach and beyond Beautiful, soft, great quality and perfect fit, just what I wanted!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bikini top This is a great fitting bikini top. I have it in 3 colors and I just realized the straps can be switched from criss-cross to regular "bra" style. It's good coverage too - not too skimpy.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as hoped I bought the top and bottom in my normal size 10. I am 5’6 with an athletic, curvy build and a few extra pounds (175). I could possibly get away with the size 8 in the bottom. the bottoms hit just below the belly button and have full coverage in the back. The cut is flattering and forgiving.
Date published: 2020-04-30
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_45526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the bikini top have underwire

Asked by: Judy324
This bikini top does not have underwire.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-31

what is the back closure?

Asked by: stcabo
There is no back closure - it is a pull on style. The straps are adjustable.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-05

I’m interested in the signature lattice top bikini. What size would I be if I wear 36 D bra size? Thx

Asked by: Millstid
Our swimwear tops fit an average C cup. We would recommend ordering the size you would normally wear in a shirt.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45526-Garnet Hill Signature Lattice Bikini Top