[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature High-Neck Swim Dress is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I ordered the floral/patchwork color and i love it. Gives coverage but is still fun and cute. I ordered the size 6 and i am 5'6" and 132 LBS. I have washed it twice and still looks great.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Curvy Body! Shopping for swim wear can be a daunting task. I am 5'10" and curvy with a 36D bust. I have been looking everywhere for a flattering, but not "granny" looking swim wear to accentuate all my pluses. This was it! And it's super comfy! I now wish I had it patchwork/gold!! It's A HIT!
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this a few months ago and wore it on a recent vacation. It wa very comfortable and fit well.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. Love. Love. This is my favorite swimsuit I have ever owned. It is comfortable. I feel pretty in it, and I have gotten so many compliments.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering I'm a mom in my 30s looking for a swim dress for indoor water parks with my kids. My measurements are about 33-27-37 and I got the size 2. It fits a little loose across the back (like it looks on her in the picture of the back), but I found that I could tie the string tighter and feel safe about being covered. I haven't tried it in the water yet, but it is flattering, and I'm thinking of getting a second color!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very flattering I love the cut of this suit. It's very sporty but elegant and hides any imperfections in my mid section. I wish I would have purchased the next size down though. It's a little loose through the bust (I'm a 34D). I've gotten many compliments.
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_45522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is there any built in cups or bra in the high neck swimdress?

Asked by: mmcd
This swim suit has a shelf bra with sewn in molded soft cups.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-21

Are the bra cups removable?

Asked by: Shyna
They are not the bra cups are sewn in.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-09

How long is the skirt from the back to the hem for size 8. Does it just skim your bottom or is there a bit more coverage?

Asked by: Hhcass
The center back length on the size 8 is 18 7/8".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-01

Are the bottoms separate for this suit or is it all one piece?

Asked by: joives
The swim dress is a full one piece suit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-29

I normally wear a long torso swimsuit. Would this be long enough? 

Asked by: MMKS
We find that Garnet Hill branded swim dresses do accommodate a longer torso. For complete sizing and fit guidance, please call customer service and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18

How does your sizing go on swimsuits? Is it different than regular clothing? Do I size-up one size from what I usually wear? My measurements are: 331/2”, 27”, and 331/2” (bust, waist & hips.)

Asked by: Quilter 1
This item is running true to size. We suggest ordering your regular swimsuit size. If you need more information, please call customer service and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-08

Does this suit provide support for your bust? 

Asked by: BethanyP
This suit has a shelf bra with sewn-in molded soft cups.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-21
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_45522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45522-Garnet Hill Signature High-Neck Swim Dress