[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature High-Neck Swim Dress is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I love this swim dress. Excellent quality. But unfortunately it did not look good on me so I had to return it. Sad about that.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love the tropical print of this suit. High quality fabric, and the fit is great.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great swim dress as a very tall, middle aged woman, i really love the swim dresses from garnet hill. they are so comfortable and well made! most importantly, they give great coverage, and the empire waisted ones are most flattering. i bought 2 styles, the keyhole one and the twisted top and i kept both. i have 2 others that i bought last year and both are still in the rotation for beach and pool wear! i always get compliments and explain that they come from garnet hill.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Style and Good Fit I've had my eye on this swimsuit for quite a while, but since I don't often go anywhere that requires a swimsuit, I waited for a sale. I was lucky to get the color I wanted (the terra-cotta colored geo-print). Using their reliable "sure fit" feature, I ordered the recommended size. It fits perfectly! The style is flattering to my less than perfect mid-section. I will look forward to wearing it whenever I am able to get back to Mexico!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I bought 2 of this style. Fits great and flattering.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer ready! Always looking for a swim suit that I am comfortable in with my "mom body" and yet stylish. This one worked so well, I bought another in a different color!!
Date published: 2020-04-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_45522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how does this suit do for a busty woman? size 36d?

Asked by: mommamarron
Our suits are generally designed for a C-cup or smaller but this swim dress has both a shelf bra and sewn in cups for additional support. Feedback from customers is that this suit does work for larger busts.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-16

On the floral tile print is the color more of a pink or peach?

Asked by: Tammy B
The Floral Tile Print has shades of pale pink, peach and coral.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-21

How long is shipping, I need this suit by Friday, January 31 & is the 15% coupon available?

Asked by: bjhv
For questions regarding shipping and promotions, please call customer service.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-28

If I am a size 4 bottom and a twelve top would the bottoms attached work?

Asked by: Jo15
If you order a size 12 to accommodate your top, we feel the attached bottoms will be too large.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

is there any built in cups or bra in the high neck swimdress?

Asked by: mmcd
This swim suit has a shelf bra with sewn in molded soft cups.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-11

Are the bra cups removable?

Asked by: Shyna
They are not the bra cups are sewn in.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-09

How long is the skirt from the back to the hem for size 8. Does it just skim your bottom or is there a bit more coverage?

Asked by: Hhcass
The center back length on the size 8 is 18 7/8".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-07-19

Are the bottoms separate for this suit or is it all one piece?

Asked by: joives
The swim dress is a full one piece suit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-04-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_45522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45522-Garnet Hill Signature High-Neck Swim Dress