[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature High-Neck Swim Dress is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I’m a size 6, bought this in a size 10. Fits like a glove! It’s longer than expected,but I’m thrilled to cover more thigh! Love the pattern and new halter style! My 5th Garnet Hill swimsuit, best quality, worth every nickel!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High neck swim dress I bought this swim suit a month ago and still love the way it fits and how comfortable it is to wear.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius Swim Dress I truly love this suit. It is all that is advertised. It’s snug where it should be, yet comfortable, feminine and versatile. I bought two and will be ordering more!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something different for a change After years of swim skirts or shorts with variety of tops, I found this suit a great alternative. Comfortable in or out of the water. Now my go-to swim suit.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I am 5'5" - 110 lbs., usually wear an XS so I ordered the size 4, multi-patchwork. Don't order up - if anything, order a size down. Fit like a glove! Shipping was fast ~ very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and flattering I bought this suit for a recent beach vacation in the green batik design. It is so well made and very comfortable. Worried that the slit on the top would be too revealing but it isn’t. Love Garnet Hill suits. I think I have 5.
Date published: 2019-08-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_45522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

If I am a size 4 bottom and a twelve top would the bottoms attached work?

Asked by: Jo15
If you order a size 12 to accommodate your top, we feel the attached bottoms will be too large.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

is there any built in cups or bra in the high neck swimdress?

Asked by: mmcd
This swim suit has a shelf bra with sewn in molded soft cups.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-21

Are the bra cups removable?

Asked by: Shyna
They are not the bra cups are sewn in.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-09

How long is the skirt from the back to the hem for size 8. Does it just skim your bottom or is there a bit more coverage?

Asked by: Hhcass
The center back length on the size 8 is 18 7/8".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-01

Are the bottoms separate for this suit or is it all one piece?

Asked by: joives
The swim dress is a full one piece suit.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-29

I normally wear a long torso swimsuit. Would this be long enough? 

Asked by: MMKS
We find that Garnet Hill branded swim dresses do accommodate a longer torso. For complete sizing and fit guidance, please call customer service and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18

How does your sizing go on swimsuits? Is it different than regular clothing? Do I size-up one size from what I usually wear? My measurements are: 331/2”, 27”, and 331/2” (bust, waist & hips.)

Asked by: Quilter 1
This item is running true to size. We suggest ordering your regular swimsuit size. If you need more information, please call customer service and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-08

Does this suit provide support for your bust? 

Asked by: BethanyP
This suit has a shelf bra with sewn-in molded soft cups.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_45522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45522-Garnet Hill Signature High-Neck Swim Dress