[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature High-Neck One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live the suit Live the quality and cut. I am long waisted and it works perfectly for me.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let’s swim Beautiful design and fabric. Fits perfectly. I love this suit
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant, Comfortable, flattering fit My first choice of a high-neck one piece suit was the ruched-front which was so unique, but not so friendly for my 32-DDD bust. Chatting with a Garnet Hill rep about an alternative, I was told that "Garnet Hill does not offer suits for a size D or larger bust." I'm glad I ignored her and took a chance on this suit as it fits beautifully. The support is adequate; there's no side slippage and the opening in the front is sexy, but not excessive. I ordered a 6 which fit my split frame well (by the numbers, I would take a size 10 for my top and a size 4 for my hips). I wish I'd managed to snag a paisley suit before they sold out, but the black is still quite nice.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Swimsuit I took a chance and bought this swimsuit because I loved the styling and the fabric. I am 5’7’’ and 130 lbs but long waisted. I had given on buying a one piece suit but decided I had to give this one a try. I sized up from a 6 to an 8 when I ordered. So pleasantly surprised with the quality and the FIT of the suit. Long waisted girls this is your suit!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and fabric I'm 65, 5'6", 158lbs, short-waisted, narrow shoulders. I have few Miracle Suits which I like, but getting the suits on feels like putting on armour. I bought my normal GH size 10. This suit fits well, less tight but still supports. The high-neck flatters my narrow shoulders. The tropical print is beautiful. I bought the matching green rash guard, which fits well and looks great with the suit.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and flattering Just got this suit in a 12, which is a bit too roomy. I'm between a 10 and a 12. It's especially long--droopy on me (5' 5"). Just ordered the 10 and hope it fits better. If not I'll keep the 12 anyway as it is so pretty in the tropical print. The straps are the same stretchy fabric as the suit, and more comfortable than I feared. I bought it for beachwear, not lap swimming, but this will be fine in the water too.
Date published: 2020-05-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_47201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I'm a C1/2-D Cup are the sewn in cups thickly padded?

Asked by: DocKate
This suit does not have thick padded cups. The sewn in soft molded cups are accompanied by a shelf bra.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-09

Wondering about torso length. I tend to have long torso.

Asked by: PMMM
The length of the torso varies depending on size. For reference, the unstretched measurement for a size 2 is 11.75 inches. The size 18 measures 14.75 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-12

What is the background color of the Rose taupe paisley suit? Can’t tell if it is black or navy. Thanks

Asked by: Pmerc
The background color is black.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-11

How do you get this suit on and off?

Asked by: JennyNg
You can step into this suit. Once pulled up, adjust the straps as needed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

I am long waisted.  What is the length of size 12 swimsuit?

Asked by: Jeanne Marie
The length of the size 12 - unstretched - is 13 5/8 inches. We measured from under the arm to the top of the leg opening.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-29

Is there much support in the High-Neck One-Piece Swimsuit? Which one piece suit has the most support?

Asked by: Maineisit
This suit has added support with a shelf bra and sewn in soft molded cups.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-29

where can I find a size chart

Asked by: donna mk
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_47201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47201-Garnet Hill Signature High-Neck One-Piece Swimsuit