[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature High-Neck One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 3.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Swimsuit I really like this swimsuit as I am 5/7" and most one piece swimsuits are too short in the torso for me, but this one is perfect. I bought a similar swimsuit from Garnet Hill at the end of the season and loved it so much that I ordered this one this year...great fabric, too
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bathing suit in the past ten years I am always looking for a flattering and beautiful bathing suit. I have the usual belly flab of a mom. I have tried on at least ten suits lately and this is by far the most beautiful. The neckline is pretty and the bra cups are just right - comfy, good coverage, not too thick. The middle of the suit makes my stomach look good - shirring, but not too much. The cut on the lower half is great - my butt looks good (stylish cut) but there's still enough coverage. I am keeping it and ordering another one in a different color.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bathing suit I just ordered my second GH Signature High-Neck One-Piece Swimsuit . It fits great and have received compliments on it. It is great quality and is comfortable to wear. I wear a size 10 but ordered up to a 12 because I prefer a slightly looser fitting bathing suit.
Date published: 2020-02-11
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_47201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I'm a C1/2-D Cup are the sewn in cups thickly padded?

Asked by: DocKate
This suit does not have thick padded cups. The sewn in soft molded cups are accompanied by a shelf bra.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-09

Wondering about torso length. I tend to have long torso.

Asked by: PMMM
The length of the torso varies depending on size. For reference, the unstretched measurement for a size 2 is 11.75 inches. The size 18 measures 14.75 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-12

What is the background color of the Rose taupe paisley suit? Can’t tell if it is black or navy. Thanks

Asked by: Pmerc
The background color is black.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-11

How do you get this suit on and off?

Asked by: JennyNg
You can step into this suit. Once pulled up, adjust the straps as needed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

I am long waisted.  What is the length of size 12 swimsuit?

Asked by: Jeanne Marie
The length of the size 12 - unstretched - is 13 5/8 inches. We measured from under the arm to the top of the leg opening.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-27

Is there much support in the High-Neck One-Piece Swimsuit? Which one piece suit has the most support?

Asked by: Maineisit
This suit has added support with a shelf bra and sewn in soft molded cups.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-20
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_47201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47201-Garnet Hill Signature High-Neck One-Piece Swimsuit