[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature High-Neck One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and comfortable swimsuit Flattering, comfortable, good fit. lovely fabric -both appearance and feel. Torso is a bit long, but for me that is much better than if it was too short.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering fit Fabulous suit for an athletic 60 year old! Flattering fit and a bit forgiving around the waist. I debated between sizes 10 and 12 and the 10 was a good fit.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bathing suit True to size and flattering style. The fit is comfortable.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome suit, slow to dry Love the suit. Great colors, fits true to size, and great coverage without looking too frumpy. One downside is it takes FOREVER to dry! Fully lined which is wonderful but that may why it stays damp.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Beautiful, well structured suit. Pattern and structure is enough to cover my heavier mid-section. Comfortable, good coverage on bottom yet looks stylish 5’7, 175 lbs. size 12.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect one piece! Best one piece I have ever owned. Manages to be sexy but also practical. Perfect when you want to be more active but don’t want to look too conservative.
Date published: 2022-06-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_47201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I'm a C1/2-D Cup are the sewn in cups thickly padded?

Asked by: DocKate
This suit does not have thick padded cups. The sewn in soft molded cups are accompanied by a shelf bra.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-09

Wondering about torso length. I tend to have long torso.

Asked by: PMMM
The length of the torso varies depending on size. For reference, the unstretched measurement for a size 2 is 11.75 inches. The size 18 measures 14.75 inches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-12

What is the background color of the Rose taupe paisley suit? Can’t tell if it is black or navy. Thanks

Asked by: Pmerc
The background color is black.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-11

How do you get this suit on and off?

Asked by: JennyNg
You can step into this suit. Once pulled up, adjust the straps as needed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

I am long waisted.  What is the length of size 12 swimsuit?

Asked by: Jeanne Marie
The length of the size 12 - unstretched - is 13 5/8 inches. We measured from under the arm to the top of the leg opening.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-29

Is there much support in the High-Neck One-Piece Swimsuit? Which one piece suit has the most support?

Asked by: Maineisit
This suit has added support with a shelf bra and sewn in soft molded cups.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-29

where can I find a size chart

Asked by: donna mk

will you be getting more of the teal 47201 bathing suits size 10

Asked by: fetch
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_47201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47201-Garnet Hill Signature High-Neck One-Piece Swimsuit