[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature High-Neck Lattice One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this purchase This is my first time shopping from the Garnet Hill catalog, and my first time buying a swim suit online. I had to return the first time for exchange to a smaller size. As others have commented, the same size as my dress size was the right fit in this swim suit. The leg area is modest and the padding in the chest area is not removable; like them both. I haven’t tried it in water, so can’t comment on how it would hold. All and all I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering one piece I bought this swimsuit and believe it runs true to size (not too small and short as so many swimsuits do). Size 4 fit me at 5'7" and 110 lbs. Good rear coverage. Attractive neckline and nice support with molded cups. I got the white flowered print, the colors are cheery and it is not transparent. I bought this on sale so it was an excellent value.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Torso!! Great coverage if you have a long torso! Very high quality suit.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spot on size. I was up in the air to which size to get, an 8 or 10. But after I took the size test, it was a 10. So when I got the suit and took it out of the bag...it looked big. I thought oh no, its not going to fit. But I tried it on and it actually fit pretty darn good. This is the second bathing suit I got from Garnet hill. The first one I got lots of compliments! Both bathing suits are headed to Mexico with me.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swimming suit! Love this!! Looking for an exotic place to wear it now.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flattering, well made, comfortable I bought this in the black tribal print - not only is it comfortable and the fabric is a quality weight, my 28 year old daughter told me i "won the bathing suit award" at the beach this summer (no better compliment)! I agree that it runs a bit big. I would normally wear either a 10 or 12 in a bathing suit but the 12 was quite big. The BLUE is very flattering as well - much nicer in person than in the picture but out of stock in the size 10 i needed.
Date published: 2019-10-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_45524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this suit work for a D cup ?

Asked by: grandmabeej
Our swimsuits are generally designed for a C cup but customer feedback on this swimsuit has indicated larger sizes can be accommodated as well.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-27

I am 5'7 with a fairly long torso...will this bathing suit be long enough?

Asked by: 52Sam
This suit is running true to size. We suggest ordering your usual dress size. For more detailed sizing information, please call customer service and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-24

I have purchased several of Garnet Hill swim suits. I have ordered the size 6 and found that the size 4 is a better fit. Does this suit run the same way?? You note that the suggested fit for me is a size 6.

Asked by: are you kidding me
This swim suit is running true to size. We suggest ordering your usual size 4.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-29

Are the legs somewhat higher cut or moderate? Would this hold up for lap swimming? What size is suggested for 32 inch bust, 35.5 inch hips? It would be great if you would introduce fitness suits with high necklines and racer backs!

Asked by: Bea7
This suit provides full bottom coverage with standard leg openings (more moderate than high cut). As this suit is running true to size, we suggest ordering your usual size. For more information on swim suit sizing, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-18

I am 5' 9" tall with a long torso and weigh around 140lbs . Will this suit be long enough for me.

Asked by: Pacific girl
While this swim suit is running true to size and not designed specifically for a long torso, it may still work for you. Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you with sizing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-24

How is the coverage in the seat area? Is it more full coverage for an average figured person, or more cheeky (more cheek exposed)? 

Asked by: CMull
This suit is designed to offer full bottom coverage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-20

Should I size up for the high-neck lattice one piece swimsuit? I am normally an xs in your clothing but have never worn a size 2 in a bathing suit. Usually a 4 to 6 in the popular brands.

Asked by: Lisa1660
This swimsuit is running true to size. Customer feedback suggests ordering your usual size. For more sizing information, contact customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-20

I remember a pop up giving me 15% off any item. It hasn't come up again so I can get the code before I purchase the item. Thank you.

Asked by: summer1234
Please contact customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_45524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45524-Garnet Hill Signature High-Neck Lattice One-Piece Swimsuit