[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Halter Swim Dress is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 5.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple with good coverage I bought this for the beach as it has good coverage and the top ties well. Ended up buying a second!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FLATTERING I am 5'7" 128lbs. 34C-purchased a size 6.Perfect fit. This Swim dress is really flattering. What I love the most about this suit is you can scrunch up the skirt part like the model is wearing it, but you can also pull it down for more coverage if you are walking into a public area, pool bar etc. I know some other reviews were not favorable, but I think its a very high end suit. I purchased the teal which is normally not a color I like, but its more of a muted green with the yellow flowers and is beautiful
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice material I bought this a month ago and have not yet worn it to the beach.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from almost right I was extremely pleased with the color, material and style of this swimsuit - but for my body the top did not provide enough coverage or support. I can imagine the suit would work well for someone else.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A Disappointment There is a lot of swimsuit here! Between the lining and the thick swimsuit fabric this is a bulky garment, thicker and heavier than most dresses or shirts/pants that I would wear. The ruching on the sides adds to the suit's overall effect of "let's make me look bigger". The print is pretty and possibly this would be an attractive suit on someone else. I wanted something fun, different, kind of sexy in an unusual way.
Date published: 2021-03-09
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_48877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I wear a size 6 in jeans, 34 B top. Does this run true to size? do I order a 6?

Asked by: ElevenS

Are bathing suits returnable if I don’t like it or like the fit for a full refund with tags intact.

Asked by: Ka63
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_48877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48877-Garnet Hill Signature Halter Swim Dress