[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Flannel Cases is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1032.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and cozy These sheets are warm and perfect for chilly nights
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from German flannel is superior These sheets replaced some I bought from Garnet Hill decades ago.The loft of the flannel is heavenly soft, and the weave is so much tighter than any from Portugal. Great value. Great sheets.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from warming up winter with flannel I slept at a friends cabin and her flannel duvet inspired me to get on line and find one. Garnet Hill has never disappointed me. Our Guest House is booked every weekend and i know part of it is the quality of linens that create charm and real comfort.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cozy Sheets I bought the signature flannel sheet and cases about 1 month ago and love them! They are super soft, warm and cozy and get softer with each washing. I need to order another pair for my guest room.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so soft i gave the first set to my elderly neighbor whose daughter said she would be comfy on them. so i got more for me. we are both exceptionally happy with your sheets. thank you. like sleeping in a cloud.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soft yummy cotton Love these sheets! They are really warm, cozy and soft and wash really well!
Date published: 2020-09-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1032
  • loc_en_US, sid_10766, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:10766-Garnet Hill Signature Flannel Bedding

Garnet Hill Signature Flannel Cases

Garnet Hill Signature Flannel Fitted Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature Flannel Flat Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature Flannel Duvet Cover

Garnet Hill Signature Flannel Sham