[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Flannel Cases is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 966.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft, comfortable These sheets have become the only kind I buy because of their lovely colors, cozy feeling and durability. Living in the Northeast, I use them year round, as they are perfect for the cooler evenings of summer without the need for a comforter or blanket.They retain their softness after washing and unlike some flannel do not "pill". These sheets are the best on the market.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The difference in pure cotton flannel. I received my first Garnet Hill Catalog in 1980. I was looking for real flannel sheets like I remembered at my Grandmother's house in N.C. Nothing compared until I ordered Garnet Hill's pure Signature cotton flannel sheets. They are so warm, soft, thick, and durable. I have never sought out another vender. Garnet Hill is so dedicated to pure fibers in everything they make. My Signature Cotton Flannel Sheets last for years. When I need to replace them, I do. I have introduced many people to them by giving them as gifts all these years. I know I can count on them and look forward to using them every winter. You will be delighted by the way they keep their thickness and softness year after year. I feel the exact same way about their cashmere, silk, and everything else I buy from Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better and Better I have several sets of Garnet Hill flannel bedding. My mom bought me my first set when I went off to college some 30 odd years ago. Believe it or not, I still have those sheets! Talk about durable and well made! They grow softer each year and really embody the idea of "heirloom" quality. Over the years I've continued to purchase them so I have a great collection. I have them on all of the beds in my house including the guest room. Guests always rave about how well they sleep with them. It's a tradition for us to change from flannel to Garnet Hill Percale in May, so I am preparing to pack them up in cedar until Hygge season rolls around again. I am truly a life long devoted fan.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Will Look No Further! When temperatures get down during the winter months here in Minnesota, nothing compares to the Garnet Hill Signature Flannel Sheets! They are the ticket to comfort, warmth, quality, and all you could ask for when it comes to great bedding! I have purchased a set for my daughter's family for Christmas this past year, and she has not stopped thanking me for them. It is the BEST gift anyone could ask for when it comes to flannel bedding! I am sold on them, and you will be too! "Share the love" is exactly what I did, because I absolutely love them!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cold winter rescue I received this sheet set for Christmas. Fabulous and warm all winter. I think I will buy another set to rotate next year.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable Quality The flannel has a substantial weight to it, as well as incredible softness.
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_966
  • loc_en_US, sid_10766, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How does duvet cover close? Is it zippered, or does it have buttons?

Asked by: sleepyhead123
This duvet cover has a button closure.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-13

Which sheets are softer? The signature flannel or the paintbrush flannel? I understand the paintbrush are heavier... which would you say is softer or gets the softest after washing?

Asked by: Adrie
The Signature Flannel is 6.03 ounces per square yard and the Paintbrush Flannel is 5.4 ounces. Both sheets will soften equally after washing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-27

What is the thread count of the signature flannel sheets? 

Asked by: Cariann
This flannel is 6.03 ounces per yard.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-31

Hi! I just purchased a GH Signature flannel duvet. Do you think the flannel duvet can be used year-round or will it be too warm? I live in the Midwest. If you do believe so, do you recommend another duvet for the warmer months? 

Asked by: LadyKC
We use our flannel duvet cover in the cooler months and a percale, jersey knit or sateen one in warmer months.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-03

 \I just realized the new mattress is 15.5" deep. the flannel sheets I ordered say 15". What to do?? 

Asked by: Djinni
The fully elasticized pockets should fit your mattress.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-05

How would you describe the color "Linen"?  Is it like a light cocoa or more of a taupe?

Asked by: DeTr
The color Linen is a light beige/tan.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

are these sheets OEKO - TEX certified or free of the usual chemicals used on fabrics?

Asked by: vashti
This product is produced with OEKO-TEX standards.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-21

Are these sheets made from organic cotton?

Asked by: JoAnn70
These sheets are not made with organic cotton.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-20
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_10766, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:10766-Garnet Hill Signature Flannel Bedding

Garnet Hill Signature Flannel Cases

Garnet Hill Signature Flannel Fitted Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature Flannel Flat Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature Flannel Duvet Cover

Garnet Hill Signature Flannel Sham

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Comforter