[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Flannel Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sheets Ever! There are no words to describe how cozy these sheets are. I am not a person who likes to sleep in, but when evening rolls around, I seriously cannot stop thinking about how much I can't wait to go to bed. These are just so soft, cozy and comforting. I absolutely love them.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love Yes, they are exceptionally thick and soft! Bonus for being big enough to tuck in the sides of our king. Washed first with no pilling and little lint in dryer screen. These sheets are the best thing about winter.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend the oatmeal flannel I bought sheets in different colors to see which I liked. The oatmeal color is so nice and thick and soft. I read in the description that the oatmeal is undyed and unbleached and is the natural color. It feels different than the other color to me - softer and thicker - and I love that it has been through less chemical processes. It is a pretty creamy color with little speckles which I like.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent These sheets are comfortable and warm. I couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super quality Looks Beautiful , great quality, nice color , super soft. I also got the duvet cover and that one is super long( I bought a Queen). Different dimension then other queen duvet covers I got from Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I remember lovely flannel sheet when I was a child but when I bought some locally they were awful, not soft …. These are wonderful! Only problem I don’t want to get out of bed!
Date published: 2021-11-07
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1153
  • loc_en_US, sid_10766, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

weight of the flannel in ounces

Asked by: IRod
This flannel weighs 6.03 oz sq/yd.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-13

Which duvet cover comes in the original double/queen size of 86"x 86"?

Asked by: dbakerlr
We no longer have the 86" x 86" available in this design. We have very few pieces left in the smaller size - please call customer service for further assistance.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-22

2 questions: does the duvet use a zipper or buttons to close (or other)? does the duvet have internal loops/latches/tie-ins to keep the comforter in place?

Asked by: mikeee
This cover has a button closure and ties in all four corners.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-20

How deep is the queen fitted extra deep sheet? My mattress is 16.5. Thank you!

Asked by: Jenn2025
The twin and double size fitted sheet have a 12" pocket. The queen, king, and California king have a 15" pocket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-17

what color blue is shown in the large bed and pillowcase photo of the signature flannel?

Asked by: mtibbetts
The color shown is Aviary Blue.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-02

I am curious...what is the difference between the Supima Flannel bedding and the Signature Flannel bedding?  Is one heavier/thicker than the other? 

Asked by: Aprilmarie
The Signature Flannel is 100% Medium Staple Cotton and 6.03 oz. per yard. The hemstitched Supima Flannel is 100% American Supima Cotton and also 6.03 oz. per square yard.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-09-20

Would linen or oatmeal complement the birch color of dream quilt best?

Asked by: Tegkdd
We think the linen is closer in color to the birch. Neither the linen nor the oatmeal will be an exact match.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-18

Do your aqua mist flannel sheets coordinate well With the Supima bittersweet blue comfort cover also in flannel? Thanks for confirming.

Asked by: Curlylocks
These will coordinate well together, but they are not the exact same color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-08
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_10766, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:10766-Garnet Hill Signature Flannel Bedding

Garnet Hill Signature Flannel Cases

Garnet Hill Signature Flannel Fitted Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature Flannel Flat Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature Flannel Duvet Cover

Garnet Hill Signature Flannel Sham