[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Down-Top Featherbed is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still Delighted! Our very firm mattress is 25 years pld and still in great shape from flipping and rotating regularly. Hubby eanted a new matress to ease his aches and pains. I was appalled at the price of a new mattress, so I bought this. I feel like a kid sleeping in Grandma and Gramp's featherbed! I've had it for about 18 months, and it keeps you warm in winter and cool in summer (no air conditioning in our house). Fits under the fitted sheet just fine. I flip, fluff, and rotate it weekly. Kept my matress out of the landfill and this is all natural and biodegradable.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy I have been sleeping on a feather bed for years but this might be my favorite one. It is thick and luxurious and you just sink into it. Makes it tough to get out of bed in the mornings, but well worth it.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Happiness Best night sleep in a long time. Thank you very much!!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gift My husband bought this featherbed for our king bed a year ago. I was having problems sleeping at night because of my back. This featherbed is WONDERFUL. It’s like sleeping on a cloud. He passed away this past September, but as hard as it is to get any sleep, his gift of the featherbed allows me to get at least a few hours every night. My daughter always begs to sleep on the featherbed when she and the grandkids visit. Now she wants her husband to get one for their bed.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Satisfied I bought this recently benefitting from the 20% sale and have felt it lives up to my expectations of being well made and a great addition to my firm mattress, which had suited me well until recently. Before purchasing it, I read all the reviews and am happy to say that what was described by people who were dissatisfied does not apply to the one I received. I can’t comment yet on how it comes through cleaning.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush featherbed With guarded expectations,I was thrilled with my new down featherbed, like sleeping in a cloud,fluffier, thicker than expected
Date published: 2018-02-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_28574, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Regarding the Sgnature Down-Top Featherbed: What type of feathers are in the bottom fill? Where are the goose down & feathers from and what are the dimensions and weight of each bed size you offer? There is a tag to indicate the top side? Thank you!

Asked by: Chrissy2
The dimensions for each size can be found in the "Product Details" for this item on our web site. The bottom is 5% white goose down and 95%white goose feathers. This is made in the USA with down from China and Taiwan.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

Has anyone used the King on a Cal King and turn it sideways?  Does the extra couple inches become a problem with sheets?

Asked by: Lynskocz
We checked with our product experts and they feel turning the topper will make it ill fitting and difficult to tuck the sheets.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-20

Does it have anchor bands....to,secure it to bed?

Asked by: Point road
This Featherbed does not have anchor bands.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-07

I have read reviews. Garnet Hill Signature Featherbed Topper has NO ANCHOR BANDS. How can you guarantee me this will not slip and slide? I find that a big hassle. They say the deep queen size fitted sheet will hold topper in place. I may be unhappy.

Asked by: Sharon Kay Sarah
You are welcome to return or exchange the Featherbed Topper at any time if it does not totally delight you. We have passed along your comments to our design team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-03

Does the feather bed come with a protective feather bed cover (like a pillow protector with zipper, only for a feather bed)?

Asked by: Lisa Peetza
The featherbed does not have a removable cover.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-31

What is the height of your featherbed?

Asked by: Sandr
The featherbed is 4" high.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-23

hi was curious about the sepima cotton, is it organic? I am careful about what i put on my bed and there is little info on the fabrick

Asked by: wunder
The Supima cotton is not organic.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-12

Can you please tell me where it’s made I saw it is imported 

Asked by: NanaL
Our Featherbed is made in the USA of materials from China/Taiwan.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-10-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_28574, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:28574-Garnet Hill Signature Down-Top Featherbed