[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Down-Alternative Pillow is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy now The BEST pillows right out of the box. Perfect for side sleeping too!
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, washable pillows! We love our new pillows, which we can wash! Finally, no more pillows that you always suspect are harboring lots of yucky gunk. The pillows do great being washed and dried--no issues there. And they are soft, and we love the thickness. I will buy more for our guest room.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helping shoulder & neck pain My husband and I have been suffering from neck and shoulder pain for years. I never thought that simply using a good, soft pillow would help! So far we are both feeling so much better after only using this pillow for 1-2 weeks. We bought the soft, standard size. I highly recommend trying this out.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cradles your head This pillow is soft and squishy and molds to fit your neck, cradling your head for a great night’s sleep! I have bought this pillow before and wanted to order a couple more but wasn’t sure which pillow I had previously bought. One call to the customer service department and they looked it up and we’re able to tell me which pillow I was wanting! Very pleased!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and cozy great for sleeping Good product will purchase again have always liked all your products
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft! I love these pillows. Soft and comfortable. Excellent quality!
Date published: 2021-10-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_43066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

If a pillow is only offered in Standard or King size, what size pillow works best for a Queen size bed?

Asked by: Pat007
However, if you are only one person in the queen bed -- or two people but only one is interested in a larger pillow--you could get one of the king pillows . I recently got one for my queen bed , to add to 5 or so others of various sizes, because they looked very cushy and enveloping. I was not disappointed. I got the Garnet Hill Signature Down Alternative in King Medium.
Answered by: ellienyc
Date published: 2020-09-22

Please compare down alternative to primaloft- soft texture. What is the main defference

Asked by: Powers
Both are an alternative to down. Primaloft is just the brand name of a down alternative polyester.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-05

Will the soft pillow go flat when using?

Asked by: Sara86
Through the course of time, it may loose its loftiness.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-02-10

what is your firmest non-down pillow? I have primaloft support pillows and they are way too soft. thank you.

Asked by: erica w
We have found The Garnet Hill Signature Down Alternative Pillow is the firmest.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_43066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43066-Garnet Hill Signature Down-Alternative Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature Down-Alternative Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature Down-Alternative Gusset Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors