[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Down-Alternative All-Season Comforter is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluffy and Great Quality I have been using this about a month, it is so fluffy and warm (without being sweltering), it's retained it's shape and no pesky feathers sticking out. Very pleased with purchase and would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Duvet Comforter I have not used a duvet until this one. Having the ties on the corners is great! Very fluffy and comfortable.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality We purchased this a month ago and are very happy with it. Seems like just the right weight.... snuggly without being too hot. Came very quickly too.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weight and construction I purchased the queen to replace an older, non-Garnet Hill duvet insert. I'm allergic to down, so I appreciate this alternative. The loft is perfect for Northern California fall/winter, and the insert isn't too heavy -- my husband and I prefer lighter weight bedding. I have purchased a few other duvet inserts over the past forty years -- this is the first insert with corner tabs to secure duvet covers, genius!
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I bought this for my 12 year old who is a hit sleeper. This insert is the perfect weight. It’s not too heavy and not too light. She hasn’t had a hot night since we got it! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Just today packing away this lovely sleep-inducing cozy companion as the southern Spring is with us Already anticipating its return in early Fall
Date published: 2020-03-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_43080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is there flame retardant in the down alternative comforter?

Asked by: subwaysliders
This comforter has not been treated with flame retardants.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-08

What temperature range is this comforter rated for? I'm trying to decide between this and the winter variety and want to pick the coziest one.

Asked by: tinman3
We do not currently have temperature ratings for our comforters. The Down Alternative Comforter – Winter would be warmer.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-11-23

on the duvet cover and comforters what comes first in measuring length or width ie queen measurement of duvet cover 88x94

Asked by: malice

What is the filling weight for D/Q?

Asked by: Tony2020

how is your 43080 queen 90x96 comforter going to fit inside duvet cover 48488 queen that is only 88x94?

Asked by: ruth2426

I am looking at the signature down alternative all season comforter. Is this certified to the standard 100? Larry

Asked by: Rathe
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_43080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43080-Garnet Hill Signature Down-Alternative All-Season Comforter