[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Double Stripe Embroidered Percale Cases is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No tugging at the corners New mattresses are quite thick, so when I got a new one the old sheets barely fit. This sheet would fit the thickest mattress imaginable. Very good quality of course, like all GH offerings.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sheets I have been looking for high quality sheet separates for some time. We sleep Scandinavian. These are some of the finest sheets for the money I have found.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I already bought a set of these sheets about 6 mos. ago and love them. I needed a new fitted sheet for a different set, where the bottom sheet wasn't quite deep enough & kept slipping off the corners, so I just got a plain white sheet. It's just as lovely as the first set. It's silky, soft, and doesn't wrinkle. Comes right out of the dryer like brand new. I love the quality:)
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The World’s Most Perfect Sheets Crisp and cool even on hot humid summer nights, these are the same sheets my mother loved and now I have treated myself to some! Never change these sheets, I am a forever fan!
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the right thread count to wear well Because it is very well made with a great depth and tight fit.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets ever I have bought only GH sheets because their percale is the one I remember from my grandmother's house. These sheets are very soft on the face (not scratchy like some sheets), but crisp on your body, meaning they don't cling in hot/humid weather, as some sheets do. I use in winter too as they don't stick to flannel. LOVE these sheets.
Date published: 2019-05-24
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_47011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the measurement of a TWIN XL fitted sheet? My grand daughter has a 34" X 75" mattress. I couldn't find any dimension info! 

Asked by: Jethro
The twin XL sheet is 39" x 80".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-22

what is the depth of the fitted sheets for queen 

Asked by: Ivan
The twin and double size have a 12" pocket depth. The queen and king size have a 15" pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-06

why do your king sheets always say xtra deep?

Asked by: Tico
"Extra Deep" refers to a 15" pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

Do you buy each sheet and pillowcase separately?

Asked by: Pat7374
This sheet is sold separately. Pillow cases are sold in pairs.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

Is the fountain blue an aqua or a light blue color?

Asked by: octave2000
The Fountain Blue is more of a light to medium shade of aqua.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-17

Unembellished cotton sheet says only "Deep-pocket Queen and King will fit mattresses up to 15" deep" -- what is the pocket depth on the full size?

Asked by: KHD5
The pocket depth on the full/double size is 12 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

are these sheets a percale weave

Asked by: bobbsie
Yes.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

is this sateen or percale?

Asked by: peggy302
These fitted sheets are crispy cool cotton percale.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_47011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 70ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47011-Garnet Hill Signature Double Stripe Embroidered Percale Bedding

Garnet Hill Signature Double Stripe Embroidered Percale Cases

Garnet Hill Signature Double Stripe Embroidered Percale Flat Sheet

Unembellished White Percale Fitted Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature Double Stripe Embroidered Percale Duvet Cover

Garnet Hill Signature Double Stripe Embroidered Percale Sham