[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Dot Embroidered Percale Cases is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its the right thread count to wear well Because it is very well made with a great depth and tight fit.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They don't wrinkle! I bought a fitted bottom sheet and a top sheet. They are so soft! And the bottom sheet is easy to pull on - it's generously sized which I love. I appreciate that when I pull them out of the dryer, there are very few wrinkles. (I only iron pillowcases.) I plan on buying the pillow cases as well. A sale would be appreciated!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets Really comfy, great quality and wash well. Would by them again.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets ever I have bought only GH sheets because their percale is the one I remember from my grandmother's house. These sheets are very soft on the face (not scratchy like some sheets), but crisp on your body, meaning they don't cling in hot/humid weather, as some sheets do. I use in winter too as they don't stick to flannel. LOVE these sheets.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sheets I've ever owned! Exceptional feel, generously sized - like sleeping at a any spa!!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Percale This review is for a queen set of white on white signature dot embroidered sheets and pillowcases. I bought the set in 2018 and waited to write the review. If put on the bed directly from the dryer, there is very little wrinkling. The sheets are not thin; there is a little weight to them. I have some other very expensive sheets made in Portugal from RH, and I prefer these. The fit is better, these sheets are softer, and the white is a true white. These are the perfect percale!
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_7, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_45016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Standard sham...what size is that?

Asked by: Audr
A standard sham is 20 x 26.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-03

Is it a pinkish coral or more orange? I prefer orange?

Asked by: 1Sadie
This color has a slightly pinkish tone.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17

Unembellished cotton sheet says only "Deep-pocket Queen and King will fit mattresses up to 15" deep" -- what is the pocket depth on the full size?

Asked by: KHD5
The pocket depth on the full/double size is 12 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

are these sheets a percale weave

Asked by: bobbsie
Yes.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

Could you please tell me where these sheets are made? 

Asked by: Janice M
The are made in China.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-24

is this sateen or percale?

Asked by: peggy302
These fitted sheets are crispy cool cotton percale.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-16

what is exactly size of pocket of the extra deep king's fitted sheet?

Asked by: kimki
The pocket depth of the king size fitted sheet is 15".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-25

I just bought a twin XL split king matress set. The matresses are 14" deep. The specs are showing these twin XL sheets to be only 12" deep. Do you think they would be oversized enough to fit my mattress set? I want this percale so badly!

Asked by: garden_girl
We suggest calling customer service at 1.800.870.3513 for help.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-07
  • y_2019, m_7, d_23, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_45016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45016-Garnet Hill Signature Dot Embroidered Percale Bedding

Garnet Hill Signature Dot Embroidered Percale Cases

Unembellished White Percale Fitted Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature Dot Embroidered Percale Flat Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature Dot Embroidered Percale Duvet Cover

Garnet Hill Signature Dot Embroidered Percale Sham

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Comforter