[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Dot Embroidered Percale Cases is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality It was sort of a splurge for me in the holidays, but when it went on sale, I decided. The sheets and pillowcases are wonderful quality and beautifully finished.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No tugging at the corners New mattresses are quite thick, so when I got a new one the old sheets barely fit. This sheet would fit the thickest mattress imaginable. Very good quality of course, like all GH offerings.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillowcases and top sheet Luxurious so happy with purchase, standard pillowcases are extra large.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Dots! I put these on our bed a couple of days ago, and am in love with the feel as well as the look. The fabulous feel is very smooth, very fine, almost silky, yet they do not feel cold when getting in the bed. I love the elegant look of the dots and because I chose red, it’s a subtle festive touch.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling! Bought pillow cases in Fountain Blue for my 15yo daughter, she loves them! Cheery and just the right amount of color for her. The cases are soft cotton, a little rumpled after I hung them to dry, as you expect. Iron or not, I did not.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lovely The most beautiful sheets,soft,classic,detailed,flawless!
Date published: 2019-12-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_45016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

why do your king sheets always say xtra deep?

Asked by: Tico
"Extra Deep" refers to a 15" pocket depth.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

Do you buy each sheet and pillowcase separately?

Asked by: Pat7374
This sheet is sold separately. Pillow cases are sold in pairs.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-16

Standard sham...what size is that?

Asked by: Audr
A standard sham is 20 x 26.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-03

Is it a pinkish coral or more orange? I prefer orange?

Asked by: 1Sadie
This color has a slightly pinkish tone.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17

Unembellished cotton sheet says only "Deep-pocket Queen and King will fit mattresses up to 15" deep" -- what is the pocket depth on the full size?

Asked by: KHD5
The pocket depth on the full/double size is 12 inches.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

are these sheets a percale weave

Asked by: bobbsie
Yes.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

Could you please tell me where these sheets are made? 

Asked by: Janice M
The are made in China.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-24

is this sateen or percale?

Asked by: peggy302
These fitted sheets are crispy cool cotton percale.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_45016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45016-Garnet Hill Signature Dot Embroidered Percale Bedding

Garnet Hill Signature Dot Embroidered Percale Cases

Unembellished White Percale Fitted Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature Dot Embroidered Percale Flat Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature Dot Embroidered Percale Duvet Cover

Garnet Hill Signature Dot Embroidered Percale Sham

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Pillow

Garnet Hill Signature White Down Comforter