[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Dot Embroidered Percale Cases is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red dots Love the percale signature red dot pillowcases. They look amazing with the hollyberry flannel sheets. They make me happy. They are getting pilled but guess that’s okay.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adorable pillow sheets just perfect matched holly bedding seen in catalog got it all
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Love these sheets - really cute and comfy, high quality.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crisp but soft Love the dot design on the hem. Also the crisp feel of the sheets.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and so great looking I love these pillow cases. The charcoal dots are embroidered and so elegant. They show when I make my bed so a good look was important. I ordered the top sheet too and I’m loving it. Unfortunately, the fitted sheets for a full bed aren’t deep enough for my mattress. Too bad!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pillowcases I like the bright white and good quality fabric thank you
Date published: 2021-01-04
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_45016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Standard sham...what size is that?

Asked by: Audr
A standard sham is 20 x 26.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-03

Is it a pinkish coral or more orange? I prefer orange?

Asked by: 1Sadie
This color has a slightly pinkish tone.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17

Could you please tell me where these sheets are made? 

Asked by: Janice M
The are made in China.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-24

What are the measurements of the continental sham?

Asked by: Savia
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_45016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45016-Garnet Hill Signature Dot Embroidered Percale Bedding

Garnet Hill Signature Dot Embroidered Percale Cases

Garnet Hill Signature Dot Embroidered Percale Flat Sheet

Garnet Hill Signature Dot Embroidered Percale Duvet Cover

Garnet Hill Signature Dot Embroidered Percale Sham

Unembellished White Percale Fitted Sheet