[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Signature Asymmetrical One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SWIM-TASTIC!!!! This swimsuit is comfortable, very well made and hides any flaws , making you look the best ! I have three styles of garnet hill swimsuits and I will never buy anywhere else! I have 2 more from 4 years ago that still look brand new The quality is hands down the BEST!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Material is great! 2nd Garnet Hill brand one piece bathing suit purchased. Love the material and the size fits my body perfect. 134 pounds. Looking forward to hopefully purchasing another one when they go on sale.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found a one-piece I love I'm in love with this suit. It's gorgeous, fits like a glove, and most importantly, it's super flattering. I've tried on so many one-piece suits that just don't look good on. Something about the way this one cinches on the sides pulls everything together and smooths everything out. The asymmetrical strap(s) are also really pretty.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish it also in deep blue I can wear only wireless and this suit is perfect! I like solids as I know many like prints!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite tankini top! I love love love love this tankini top. It has so much style. For reference I'm 5'8" and weigh 128lbs, 34 C or D cup. I ordered this top in a size 6 and was worried it maybe too small. But it fits beautifully. If my cup size was any larger it may not fit as well. The ruching is just perfect for the stomach too!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive suit I like the fit a lot. True to size 4. The black with taupe etc. camouflaged a bit and so I feel very comfortable in it. Can’t wait to wear it this summer.
Date published: 2021-02-24
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_47204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How is this fitting since no reviews and is there a lot of ruching or just small amount 

Asked by: Linda16
This suit is running true to size. There is ruching on the front panel only.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-08

what shoulder is the strap on? I have a shoulder replacement on my right and the strap on the left would be perfect

Asked by: DAZ2
The main strap for this suit is on the left side. There is also an optional, removable and adjustable, right should strap.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_47204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47204-Garnet Hill Signature Asymmetrical One-Piece Swimsuit