[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Active Tankini Top is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tankini top I now have two of these. They fit great and look good. I bought one last year and it has not faded. Plus, I bought both on sale. Love them.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tankini for daily wear I have come to dislike wearing a bra. This tankini top is flattering, comfortable, and totally appropriate for casual community wear.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I bought the tank top and tanking bottoms. The whole suit keeps my stomach in and I look thinner. I am very happy with this item.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great “working” Tankini. Use this for SUPing and kayaking. Super sports suit.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design, color and style this tankini top is so stylish and comfortable. Great for serious swimming! I love the color! I actually bought two bottoms to go with this top - the same print in the bikini bottom and the solid teal in the swim skirt.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Extremely comfortable, modest without being frumpy and good looking! Wish there were more prints available. I also wish there were regular matching bottoms available (vs. high waisted or skirted). I wear the Ikat print with a plain black bottom and it works!
Date published: 2020-06-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_45528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I need a swim skirt for the teal shibori tankini and can't find it on the website. Size 8

Asked by: Denise Wood
The matching swim skirt is item #46117.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-25

Do these tankini suits come with a bottom?

Asked by: Vicki326
The tankini tops and bottoms are sold separately.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-20

I do not like tops that are tight or very fitted - I prefer them a little loose. This top looks tight in the photos. Will ordering up a size help or are all sizes clingy? Thanks 

Asked by: dharham
The tankini has center front ruching which may give the illusion of snugness. These are running true to size. We suggest trying your usual dress size. If you would like additional sizing information, please call customer service.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-12

Does this run true to size ?

Asked by: SMS54
This tankini top is running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-04

Will the navy shibori top match the deep navy shirred bikini bottom?

Asked by: kfido
Yes, the navy in the Shibori print matches the solid navy bikini bottoms.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-28

Does this top ride up in front exposing the belly?

Asked by: heavenly
Our customers report that the tankini top stays in place even while swimming. We have not had reports of it riding up.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

Are the molded cups removable?

Asked by: Heatherhm3
The molded cups are sewn in and are not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-22

I wear a 36d and am 6 ft. How long is this tankini in a size 12 or 14? I don't want a gap between top and bottom.

Asked by: Dorothy05
The tankini is 23 1/8 inches long in size 12 and 23.75 inches long in size 14.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_45528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45528-Garnet Hill Active Tankini Top