[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Ruched V-Neck One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me look fabulous I’ve been swimming and doing water aerobics. I love this suit. Fits me perfectly giving me room to stretch but doesn’t stretch out
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suit at a great price Saving for next swim suit season but purchased because past experiences have been good and suit on sale.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shocking I ordered 4 suits to try various styles and sizes and kept them all! This particular one in size 4. I am 5’4 and weigh 125. Also I am 67 years old and was shocked to see how great they looked. Very well made, comfortable, color and patterns unique and flattering. Work great with shorts as summer outfit as well! Husband said look great keep them all which was also shocking.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered two of these I tried one of these swimsuits, and loved it. my size 10 feels really roomy, so I ordered another print. I just love the fabric.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coming back for more! I bought this suit 2 years ago and from this year’s reviews it looks like GH updated the sizing - however perhaps a tad too enthusiastically! At my time of purchase it ran a bit small and after a few wearings I decided it was too short for my long torso. HOWEVER! This slightly retro-styled suit is so gorgeous, tastefully sexy, so flattering and felt so good to wear (confidence! Yes we all want that in a suit) that I’m back to give it a try again. I ended up giving my other suit away to a (shorter) friend who is absolutely delighted with it. I’m going to order two: one and two sizes down & see which fits best. The fabrics are gorgeous once again. This will be my 3rd year in a row purchasing a swim suit from GH.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite At The Beach! I purchased this bathing suit last month to take on a beach vacation. I loved it. The fit was perfect, the colors vibrant and I really loved the style. I am 4' 11", around 113 pounds and normally wear a 4Petite in most clothes. I purchased this in a size 4. I have an "ample" bust, 32D, and frequently have trouble with the tops of bathing suits not being large enough. This bathing suit was so comfortable that I found that I was choosing to wear it many more times than my other bathing suits. If you are wanting a bathing suit that has lots of "holding in" around your tummy, this won't fit the bill.
Date published: 2019-03-07
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_45521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

If it says my true fit size is 04 in a swimming suit, but then says the swimsuit runs large should I order a 02? It is the ruched V neck 1 piece. Thank you,

Asked by: KonaKathy
This suit is running large and we suggest ordering down one size. If you need specific swim suit sizing information, call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-22

I am long waisted. does this run long?

Asked by: ruched v neck onswimsuit
This suit does not run "long" but it does run large in general. We suggest trying your usual size. For more detailed swimsuit sizing information, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-11

I am an EE - FF in cup size, do any of these suits provide support?

Asked by: Kbeach
Our swimsuits are generally designed for a C-cup or smaller.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-10

Are the ‘soft molded cups’ removable?

Asked by: Brookelyn40
The soft molded cups are sew in.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-31

I’m a 34B, 5’7” and have a  37-38” hip. I weigh 140 lbs. what size in this suit would I wear?

Asked by: KMHarrill
Since swimsuits are so personal we suggest calling customer service to get help with sizing.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-25

Is this bathing suit (ruched v-neck one piece) true to size or go up one size like many other suits?  I am 5'0" and about 125 lbs

Asked by: Mo35
This bathing suit runs true to size. We recommend ordering your regular size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_45521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45521-Garnet Hill Ruched V-Neck One-Piece Swimsuit