[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Ruched V-Neck One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice suit This suit is very nice, comfortable and true fit. I like the wider straps and the ruching is subtle. The colors are a little more subdued than I expected but still very nice.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not heed the information When the site said "suit runs large" I should have ordered a size down. I exchanged it for a size down and it fit perfectly.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suit As with other Garnet Hill products, great quality fabric on this suit. It does run large so order down a size. I think it was designed for fuller chests which I am not but still fits nicely.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me look fabulous I’ve been swimming and doing water aerobics. I love this suit. Fits me perfectly giving me room to stretch but doesn’t stretch out
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suit at a great price Saving for next swim suit season but purchased because past experiences have been good and suit on sale.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shocking I ordered 4 suits to try various styles and sizes and kept them all! This particular one in size 4. I am 5’4 and weigh 125. Also I am 67 years old and was shocked to see how great they looked. Very well made, comfortable, color and patterns unique and flattering. Work great with shorts as summer outfit as well! Husband said look great keep them all which was also shocking.
Date published: 2019-07-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_45521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

If it says my true fit size is 04 in a swimming suit, but then says the swimsuit runs large should I order a 02? It is the ruched V neck 1 piece. Thank you,

Asked by: KonaKathy
This suit is running large and we suggest ordering down one size. If you need specific swim suit sizing information, call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-22

I am long waisted. does this run long?

Asked by: ruched v neck onswimsuit
This suit does not run "long" but it does run large in general. We suggest trying your usual size. For more detailed swimsuit sizing information, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-04

I am an EE - FF in cup size, do any of these suits provide support?

Asked by: Kbeach
Our swimsuits are generally designed for a C-cup or smaller.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-10

Are the ‘soft molded cups’ removable?

Asked by: Brookelyn40
The soft molded cups are sew in.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-08-02

I’m a 34B, 5’7” and have a  37-38” hip. I weigh 140 lbs. what size in this suit would I wear?

Asked by: KMHarrill
Since swimsuits are so personal we suggest calling customer service to get help with sizing.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-25

Is this bathing suit (ruched v-neck one piece) true to size or go up one size like many other suits?  I am 5'0" and about 125 lbs

Asked by: Mo35
This bathing suit runs true to size. We recommend ordering your regular size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_45521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45521-Garnet Hill Ruched V-Neck One-Piece Swimsuit