[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Ruched Swim Skirt is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this swimsuit I love the style and fit of this swimsuit. I usually wear a 4, but used the size guide and ordered a 6. It fits perfectly.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the length of this skirt I bought this in February for a warm vacation. Love the adjustable fabric at top of cups. The length of the skirt is flattering for my aged legs. I had to remove the underwire as the cups were too large for me. Still flatters and fits much better.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style I bought this a year ago and now I got a second set with different color.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering I am 5’7, 138 lbs. the size 8 skirt fits perfectly. The top is very flattering as well. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect comfort I love this. Great fit, true size, feels good and I can swim laps in it, So cute !!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design and chic personality This suit is the best looking and best fitting I've ever worn, including suits by expensive makers. The skirt in particular has a fabulous fit. The top has a snug fit, but looks fantastic. Recommend next size up for the top.
Date published: 2020-07-04
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_44510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the skirt low waisted!  In the picture it looks to be several inches below the naval. 

Asked by: JAV1422
The skirt is designed with a classic rise. It is meant to sit at or about 1 inch below the navel.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2021-02-11

What is the length of the swim skirt?

Asked by: lupenn
The length of the skirt varies depending on size. The length ranges from 11.5 inches for a size 2 to 13.50 inches for a size 16.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-29

Does the skirt come high waist or does it sit on the hips?

Asked by: Karen Louise
The skirt sits just below the natural waist.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

Are these swimsuit just skirts or they come in pairs.

Asked by: Tinang
The swim skirts and coordinating tankini tops are sold separately.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

Is this price for both swimsuit pieces or just the bottom?

Asked by: KayMae
The swimsuit pieces in this collection are sold separately.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-13

What is the general length of the swim skirt?

Asked by: Nonina
The length of the skirt varies depending on size. The length ranges from 11.5 inches for a size 2 to 13.25 inches for a size 16.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-24

I am 5'2" and would likke to know the skirt length of the rouched swim skirt?

Asked by: RITArcadw
Since each size is a different length we suggest calling customer service at 1.800.870.3513 to get help with the measurements.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-22

Length of the riches swim skirt please? Could not find it

Asked by: NMhiker
The length of the skirt varies depending on size. Size 2 - 11.5 ", Size 4 - 11.75", Size 6 - 12", Size 8 - 12.25", Size 10 - 12.5", Size 12 - 12.75", Size 14 - 13", Size 16 - 13.25".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-01-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_14, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_44510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44510-Garnet Hill Ruched Swim Skirt