[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Ruched Swim Dress is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 231.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty swimsuit Loved it . Just didn’t fit quite right Pretty style and nice fabric
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute - NOT Old Lady I loved this suit. It was really cute and I didn't feel like I was wearing an old lady swim dress. The fit was wonderful. I would have really loved a bit more foundation to the tummy area. The top stayed up and let me enjoy the water all day without having to tug up the top. I would purchase this again.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite swim suit Love the style of this swim suit. I have two different prints of this style and love them both. It has a halter type strap that is removable so no tan lines. I am currently 5’7”, 135 lbs. Have both size 6 and size 8 as my weigh fluctuates a little lower at times, but both fit comfortably at my current weight with size 8 feeling a little looser. Regular suit under an overlay which gives that little extra comfort as I am a senior and like that extra coverage.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruched swim dress Very comfortable and looks elegant. Very classic style and flattering.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great construction This suit comes in great colors and is a “dress” style without being too matronly. It has a well constructed bra which is hard to find in bathing suits. I went up a size like I normally do in suits, but I wish I didn’t.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I bought this for my first beach trip. I was very comfortable during my long walks on the beach or while sitting on the porch. Good coverage, yet not too long.
Date published: 2022-04-19
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_33213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am 5’5” lone torso 132 pounds, what size should I choose?

Asked by: Anonymous
We suggest ordering this suit in your usual dress size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-17

What cups size would a size 14 fit? I am busty but really like the look of the suit.

Asked by: Ellen39
Swimsuits in this collection are designed to accommodate a C cup or smaller. For help with swimsuit sizing, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-08

How long is the dress from top to bottom. I ordered size 4

Asked by: Catherine101
The length of the swim dress varies depending on size. Measured down the center back, the size 4 is 18 1/8 inches long.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-29

What is the overall length of this suit from breast to skirt bottom?

Asked by: GP64
The length of this swim dress varies depending on size. Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you with swimsuit sizing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-15

I am 5'8" 145 lb, long torso. What size should I get?

Asked by: AmyW1968
This suit is running true to size. We suggest ordering this swimsuit in your normal dress size. If you need more specific sizing information, please call customer service at 800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-09

I am between an 8 &10 in my clothes. What size would you recommend in this swimsuit..the retro Rouche swimdress.  Thanks

Asked by: Alcr
We suggest ordering this swimsuit in your normal dress size. If you need more specific sizing information, please call customer service at 800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-16

What is the length from shoulder to skirt hem? Thanks!

Asked by: LisaP33
The length was measured from the top edge, center back, to skirt hem: Size 00: 16 3/8", size 02: 17 1/4", size 04:18 1/8", size 06:19", size 08:19 7/8", size 10: 20 3/4", size 12: 21 5/8", size 14: 22 1/2", size 16: 23 3/8".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-06

Above you state that the soft cups are not removable - but there is no mention of soft cups in the suit description. Is there soft padding as well as the underwire in the retro ruched one piece swim dress?

Asked by: gb21
The swim dress has non-removable soft molded cups with soft fabric-covered underwire support.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-06-16
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_33213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33213-Garnet Hill Ruched Swim Dress