[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Ruched-Front One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suit Sooooooooo happy with this suit! I don't swim much, but this suit covers everything so well, no tugging or pulling when playing on the beach or poolside. I am 5/2, 109 lbs ad hard to fit, Usually I have to take the suit in somewhere, but not this one. Garnet Hill has been my go to shopping for years, there's excellent customer service and they stand behind their product.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flattering style Great fit. It actually runs a little larger than some. There's a lot of padding in the bust. I'd prefer a little less. Otherwise well made.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable & Flattering! I really love this suit! It is so comfortable- I buy suits to swim in, not lounge around, and this one fits beautifully. The ruching is very flattering.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Absolutely stunning design and fit! Fabric is very sturdy! Lots of compliments on the design!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit This is the first bathing suit that I have ever bought online. I really love it and I'm going to order another one. It is very comfortable and flattering around the belly. I love the wide straps also. I am 5'2" and 124 lbs: I got a size 6.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect swimwear Last year I purchased my first swimsuit of this style. Having loved it so much, just bought another of the same style last month. Such a flattering fit and love the beautifully, unique color patterns. Also, high quality is used in the construction, much needed for beach wear.
Date published: 2020-07-28
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_46110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

i weigh 108 lbs 5' tall would you recommend 0-2 or 0-4

Asked by: jackie68
We suggest ordering your usual dress size. If additional sizing information is needed, please call customer service.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-25

I’m worried about the horizontal stripes that go around the tummy and rear sections in the navy batik pattern on the model in the picture. . Do all the swimsuits come with the exact same printed pattern? Can anyone who has ordered the suit speak to this i

Asked by: Shelleyonthedell
The varied patterns in this clever design actually camouflage and do not make the hip/tummy/rear look wider.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-10-08

Are there returns on swimsuits

Asked by: Souxie
Yes, you can return or exchange at any time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-22

Are the straps adjustable on this bathing suit?

Asked by: Eveline
Yes, the shoulder straps are adjustable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-21

Are the bathing suits returnable if not proper fit?

Asked by: mfs760
Yes, all items can be returned or exchanged at any time.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-21

Other suits that I've purchased from GH have a strong rubber smell that is off-putting. Has anyone found this to be true with this one?

Asked by: JaneP57
We have not received reports of a strong rubber odor with this swimsuit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-12

Does this bathing suit have padding for the breasts. 

Asked by: Burroa
This suit has a shelf bra with soft sewn in cups and covered underwire.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

post bilateral mastectomy and can't be bothered with prosthetics, especially in beach heat or swimming pools. can the cups/underwire be cut out of this suit without compromising the integrity of the exterior shell?

Asked by: flat and fierce
They are sewn in and cannot be removed.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-10
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_46110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46110-Garnet Hill Ruched-Front One-Piece Swimsuit