[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Ruched-Front One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great halter neck Attractive and unique halter neck swim suit that protects my sensitive chest skin from too much sun exposure. Also attractive prints and very secure for swimming.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sassy Gran I love this suit. The recommended size was perfect. Works good on my petite size and large breasts. The straps are sturdy, work great when doing water aerobics. The neck area is more covered than most bathing suits. Very slimming.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate coverage This swimsuit fits great and looks stylish with still having full coverage, runs a little large. If you have had breast cancer it is a great suit for covering problem areas.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs big I also always order a size 10. This suit was too large in the butt for me. I gave it to my future daughter in law and ordered a size 8 for this suit. Loved the material.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surpised I'm a 34 DDD and am happy with the fit! Like another reviewer mentioned, somehow my boobs just seem to disappear within the fabric and I feel supported and covered. I typically buy two piece bathing suits to ensure I have good support up top but thought I would take a chance on this bathing suit due to the reviews. Happy I did!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering! I ordered this about a month ago in a size 10, my usual size. It was a little big so I reordered in an 8. It fit perfectly. Very fashionable for a 60 year old!!
Date published: 2019-05-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_46110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am 5'6, 175 lbs. and usually wear a 12 bathing suit.  I am busty but extremely short waisted.  This suit is described as running large so wondered if I could squeeze into a 10. (Re: One piece, ruched, with chest coverage)

Asked by: gramalove
Our in house trial show this suit is running true to size. For additional sizing information please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-14

Does this suit tend to run true to size? I’m trying to figure whether to order a size 12 or 14. I’m 5’6” but have a long torso.

Asked by: Marta917
This suit is running true to size. We suggest ordering your usual dress size. For more detailed sizing information, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-14

I have a long torso and as a result my usual size does not work at all well for bathing suits.  Any suggestions on trying to find a proper fit without buying 2-3 sizes to get the right one?

Asked by: acsmith525
This suit is running true to size. We suggest trying your usual dress size. If you would like more information or help with swim suit sizing, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-20

What size do you recommend for 5'8" 175 pound, bust 36 DDD or 38 DD, average torso length?

Asked by: barbara58
For help with swimsuit sizing, please contact customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-16

Does this suit run large? I have medium bust, no bottom but a stomach. I usually wear a 12 but not sure on this suit since people said the back hangs and I have not backside!! Thanks

Asked by: Ninomom
This suit is running true to size. For additional help with swim suit sizing, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-10

Please explain what a molded underwire cup is?  Will it be supportive and provide full coverage for 34DDD?

Asked by: PQBoston
This suit has a shelf bra with sewn-in soft cups and covered underwire. Our suits generally fit a C cup but customer feedback on this suit shows that it can accommodate your bust size. For additional information on suit sizing, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-18

I'm interested in the Ruched-front one piece swimsuit #46110. I am 5' 1" , 95 pounds and short-waisted. The smallest size you carry is 2. Will that be too big?

Asked by: ann49
The side length on the size 02 is 13.25" without any stretch.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

I am wondering which of these two swimsuits would fit better for long torso. I am 5' 6" weigh 127 lbs. & would like some advice as to which of these suits would work better for me. Also like coverage for bottom; chest 36B item # 46110 or 42935

Asked by: sillyface
We measured our sample size S of 42935 from the front center neckline to the bottom of the suit and found it to be 24" long. We measured 46110 (sample size 06) from the front neckline at the V to the bottom of the suit and found it to be 26" and from the top of shoulder strap to bottom of suit 29".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_46110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46110-Garnet Hill Ruched-Front One-Piece Swimsuit