[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Ruched-Front One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this swimsuit! I bought this in 3 colors in late summer after I started swimming & water aerobics again and love them! They fit great, stay in place, and everyone including the instructors have complimented them & asked where I got them. The only complaint I have is that after 2 hours a day in the pool 5 days a week, they have faded badly, but that is to be expected in a heavily chlorinated club pool.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bathing suit! I initially ordered this suit in a size 14 (I am 5'9' and 150 lbs). It was quite large, but I loved the design and the fabric so I tried to order it in a 12. Since it was at the end of the season, it was not available so I was put on the waitlist for a size 12 or 10 in case any were returned. A size 10 came in and it was sent to me. It fit perfectly and it was on sale! I am very happy with this bathing suit, but agree with other reviewers that you should order a size down.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Beautiful suit, but it is larger than recommended. I had to exchange for a size smaller
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blend of features. This suit has great coverage without looking dowdy. The pleats camouflage where needed. The crisscross straps elongate your silhouette. The leg openings are high enough to flatter without feeling too exposed. Love it.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swimsuit cute Purchased. This swimsuit loved it but needed a size smaller but not available.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Suit I first ordered the size 16 but it was too long and too much material around the bust for me. 14 fits very well, is comfortable. Took a chance mail-ordering a swimsuit but glad I did. Nice product!
Date published: 2019-07-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_46110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am looking for a supportive suit in the chest. Can you recommend one. Thanks

Asked by: Lilly500
We suggest one of our full coverage suits. For example, our Garnet Hill Ruched-Front One-Piece Swimsuit has both a shelf bra and sewn in soft cups with underwire. For additional help with swim suit sizing, call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-28

I am 5'6, 175 lbs. and usually wear a 12 bathing suit.  I am busty but extremely short waisted.  This suit is described as running large so wondered if I could squeeze into a 10. (Re: One piece, ruched, with chest coverage)

Asked by: gramalove
Our in house trial show this suit is running true to size. For additional sizing information please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-14

Does this suit tend to run true to size? I’m trying to figure whether to order a size 12 or 14. I’m 5’6” but have a long torso.

Asked by: Marta917
This suit is running true to size. We suggest ordering your usual dress size. For more detailed sizing information, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-14

I have a long torso and as a result my usual size does not work at all well for bathing suits.  Any suggestions on trying to find a proper fit without buying 2-3 sizes to get the right one?

Asked by: acsmith525
This suit is running true to size. We suggest trying your usual dress size. If you would like more information or help with swim suit sizing, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-20

What size do you recommend for 5'8" 175 pound, bust 36 DDD or 38 DD, average torso length?

Asked by: barbara58
For help with swimsuit sizing, please contact customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-16

Does this suit run large? I have medium bust, no bottom but a stomach. I usually wear a 12 but not sure on this suit since people said the back hangs and I have not backside!! Thanks

Asked by: Ninomom
This suit is running true to size. For additional help with swim suit sizing, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-10

Please explain what a molded underwire cup is?  Will it be supportive and provide full coverage for 34DDD?

Asked by: PQBoston
This suit has a shelf bra with sewn-in soft cups and covered underwire. Our suits generally fit a C cup but customer feedback on this suit shows that it can accommodate your bust size. For additional information on suit sizing, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-18

I'm interested in the Ruched-front one piece swimsuit #46110. I am 5' 1" , 95 pounds and short-waisted. The smallest size you carry is 2. Will that be too big?

Asked by: ann49
The side length on the size 02 is 13.25" without any stretch.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_46110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46110-Garnet Hill Ruched-Front One-Piece Swimsuit