[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Ruched Bikini Bottom is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish you had more I loved this fit/ could push it down when alone and pull it up a little for a more flattering and comfortable fit! Please make more for next year!!!!!
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I bought these bottoms and am very pleased! They provide great coverage and are comfortable for lounging by the pool or during water aerobics. Would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable bottoms Love these bottoms. Just enough coverage. Fit true to size.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and fit I love these bottoms so much I have several now! They are flattering and cover perfectly (mom belly and booty). They are a perfect design for anyone but I love that at 41 I can still have a cute and stylish suit! I’ve bought yearly from GH, thank you for giving me something to feel good in!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fit and look! Love these bottoms. They fit perfectly and cover just enough. They are very flattering. The tops however... are SOOOO tight around the ribs I had to order 2 sizes up and could barely squeeze into them... and the larger size was way too long. What a bother!!! Did love the bottom though!
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it the suit fits perfectly. The material and style is so comfortable
Date published: 2021-04-11
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_41872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is there ruching on the back side or does the fabric lay flat?

Asked by: Fro37
Our Ruched Bikini Bottom has a flat bikini underneath an attached ruched waistband that has ruching in front and back.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-06

Do any of these bottoms have any black in them? I'm trying to match to a different top and the darker colors are a little harder to discern on my monitor. Thanks!

Asked by: JacquelineB
We're so sorry none of the patterns on sale have black in them.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-16

is the tankini top in pebble stripe available?

Asked by: Ann Mc
The Slate Painted Stripe is available.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-02-05

Do the striped navy bottoms match the solid top?

Asked by: shopandwork
The Striped Navy does not match the Deep Navy.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2017-05-23

Does the Gray Floral swim suit pattern match the pewter dot pattern?

Asked by: MJB73
The Gray Floral is a darker gray than the Pewter Dot.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2017-03-30

What size should I order?

I'm 110# and 5'5". Typically I wear a 2 or 4 in GH pants. Even though most GH swim suits say TTS, I have found the 6 in different one piece suits to be too snug. It may be that I have a long torso. So, what size should I order in the Retro Ruched Bikini Bottom? Reviewers of the matching tankini top say it runs small. Is this true for the bottom? Thank you.
Asked by: Tiari
For Garnet Hill Swimwear we recommend ordering your regular size. As you order a 2 or 4 in GH pants you may wear a 2 or 4 in GH bikini bottoms.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-03-08
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_41872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41872-Garnet Hill Ruched Bikini Bottom