[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Ruched Bikini Bottom is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering bikini bottom I love this suit! I have not worn a bikini in years, but I decided to get one for my 25th wedding anniversary trip. After 4 babies ( 3 c sections), there is a little pooch at the bottom of my belly that is never going away. The ruching detail hides it wonderfully without having to go to the high waisted style- very flattering. I also love the color and print.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage Great fit and pattern, very good coverage. Ordered the matching top
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid I like this cut because it's not too revealing, but it's not old lady swimwear. It's high cut on the sides but comes up high enough to feel secure and appropriate.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit, size up. I'm 64, 5'5, 148, usually wear a 6 or 8 jeans/slacks; ordered a 10 bottom in dark navy. Fits great, good coverage, though I haven't yet worn in water.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect suit I bought this for a Caribbean vacation. It is perfect! I actually bought the higher waisted version first, which was HUGE. I exchanged for this one. It is now my suit.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit ! Love this bottom....so flattering! I wish the ruched collection came in the red print offered in the basic collection.
Date published: 2022-03-15
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_41872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is there ruching on the back side or does the fabric lay flat?

Asked by: Fro37
Our Ruched Bikini Bottom has a flat bikini underneath an attached ruched waistband that has ruching in front and back.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-06

Do any of these bottoms have any black in them? I'm trying to match to a different top and the darker colors are a little harder to discern on my monitor. Thanks!

Asked by: Jbass
We're so sorry none of the patterns on sale have black in them.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-16

is the tankini top in pebble stripe available?

Asked by: Ann Mc
The Slate Painted Stripe is available.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-02-05

Do the striped navy bottoms match the solid top?

Asked by: shopandwork
The Striped Navy does not match the Deep Navy.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2017-05-23

Does the Gray Floral swim suit pattern match the pewter dot pattern?

Asked by: MJB73
The Gray Floral is a darker gray than the Pewter Dot.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2017-03-30

What size should I order?

I'm 110# and 5'5". Typically I wear a 2 or 4 in GH pants. Even though most GH swim suits say TTS, I have found the 6 in different one piece suits to be too snug. It may be that I have a long torso. So, what size should I order in the Retro Ruched Bikini Bottom? Reviewers of the matching tankini top say it runs small. Is this true for the bottom? Thank you.
Asked by: Tiari
For Garnet Hill Swimwear we recommend ordering your regular size. As you order a 2 or 4 in GH pants you may wear a 2 or 4 in GH bikini bottoms.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-03-08
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_41872, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41872-Garnet Hill Ruched Bikini Bottom