[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Ruched Bandeau One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too cheeky! Love this suit! So comfortable and not too cheeky with good support!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite swimsuit Very comfortable and flattering bathing suit. If you are between sizes go with the smaller size.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite! I live in Florida and have a few suits. But this is my favorite! Love the subtle pattern, fit and higher back!
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready For Summer The suit fit perfectly. I did not 'size up' as I typically would based on other reviews. It's comfortable and high quality.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fashion. Form. Function. I am a solid 8 in pants and 6 in dresses. I am a very muscular person with an hourglass shape. I purchased a 10 online via the measurements suggested. If I had been in the store I would have tried an 8 as well. The 10 definitely worked but is a hair loose. I feel that it is figure flattering for all kinds of body types and I felt very confident in the suit. Was also grateful for the halter option. Also in regards to function tube tops and halters make it easier to use the restroom with a cover up on. I highly recommend this suit. It will be with me for years.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This will be my new go-to suit. Purchased in black and it’s classic and slimming. True to size.
Date published: 2022-04-25
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_33497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

does the bandeau one piece bathing suit have straps?

Asked by: jan tango
This suit includes an adjustable, removable, halter strap.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-09

wondering if the body of the suit is fulled lined?

Asked by: pks1
This suit is fully lined.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

Is the padding removable?

Asked by: EstherRuth
The padding is sewn in. The cups are not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-21

Does this suit have molded cups or padding of any kind?

Asked by: claire10
This suit has sewn in soft cups.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

what does the back of the retro ruched bandeau one piece swimsuit look like?

Asked by: CathyMc
Our Retro Ruched One-piece has a straight back with no ruching on the sides.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-03-06

Would this suit work for a DD bra cup? Any other recommendations? One piece only please!

Asked by: Elna
Please call customer service at 1.800.870.3513 to get personalized help with sizing.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-07-27

I prefer no padding.  Does "molded cups" and "enhanced" mean there is a layer of padding?

Asked by: ehelbraun
Our Ruched Bandeau One-Piece has non-removable, soft molded cups w/soft, fabric- covered underwire support.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-01-14

What does the back look like? There is no photo. 

Asked by: Candy Hill
The back is straight across a little bit lower than the front.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_33497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33497-Garnet Hill Ruched Bandeau One-Piece Swimsuit