[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Ruched Bandeau One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the multi colors The bathing suit was not available in the gold/white so I got the blue/multi. The print is fabulous and the fit is perfection.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Suit Bought this suit on sale and am very pleased. Had been looking at it for awhile and trying to decide on size. I am 5'8" and 140 lbs. After reading reviews, I decided on the size 8 and it is a perfect fit. Like the detachable straps. Fabric is excellent, not too thin and rushing works well.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. I purchased this swimsuit and it is so comfortable l love the style and the material is so soft, thinking about getting another.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems like a nice suit! I usually wear a size L or a 10 or 12 in swimsuits. In this case, I ordered a 12 and it's too big. Sure wish I could exchange for a 10 but they are out of stock because it seems like a great suit!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit! This suit is well made! Unlike some bandeau’s I’ve owned I’m not constantly tugging on it to stay up!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suit I have two of these suits. They are good quality, great fit, good coverage, beautiful patterns. I was too late to get one this year. I wish I had. I'll be sure to buy early next year. I hope they never discontinue this style.
Date published: 2020-07-09
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_33497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

does the bandeau one piece bathing suit have straps?

Asked by: jan tango
This suit includes an adjustable, removable, halter strap.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-09

wondering if the body of the suit is fulled lined?

Asked by: pks1
This suit is fully lined.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

Is the padding removable?

Asked by: EstherRuth
The padding is sewn in. The cups are not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-21

Does this suit have molded cups or padding of any kind?

Asked by: claire10
This suit has sewn in soft cups.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

what does the back of the retro ruched bandeau one piece swimsuit look like?

Asked by: CathyMc
Our Retro Ruched One-piece has a straight back with no ruching on the sides.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-03-06

Would this suit work for a DD bra cup? Any other recommendations? One piece only please!

Asked by: Elna
Please call customer service at 1.800.870.3513 to get personalized help with sizing.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-07-27

I prefer no padding.  Does "molded cups" and "enhanced" mean there is a layer of padding?

Asked by: ehelbraun
Our Ruched Bandeau One-Piece has non-removable, soft molded cups w/soft, fabric- covered underwire support.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-01-14

What does the back look like? There is no photo. 

Asked by: Candy Hill
The back is straight across a little bit lower than the front.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_33497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33497-Garnet Hill Ruched Bandeau One-Piece Swimsuit