[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Ruched Bandeau One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, well-fitting suit This suit is just beautiful. I buy all my suits from Garnet Hill and this has to be my favorite!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & quality Very flattering swim suit. Comfortable. Confidence.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft fabric stays put. Very flattering This one be piece has good coverage and stays up without the strap on top. The fabric is so soft and beautiful. Styling would make anyone look good I think.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering style Bought this swimsuit for our upcoming trip to Florida. I have tried it in a couple of times to make sure it fits and the size is perfect for me as I usually go up one size in a swimsuit so the 8 works great. Love the style, unusual color, and print as it is attractive without calling too much attention. I am pleased with the quality, also. Had never ordered a swimsuit on line before but happy I did with this one.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Swimsuit! Love the gorgeous color and fit of this swimsuit. It is an unusually beautiful design and a very quality swimsuit. Can't wait for summer to wear it.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruched bandeau The bathing suit was comfortable and true to size. colors are vibrant too
Date published: 2021-02-22
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_33497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

does the bandeau one piece bathing suit have straps?

Asked by: jan tango
This suit includes an adjustable, removable, halter strap.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-09

wondering if the body of the suit is fulled lined?

Asked by: pks1
This suit is fully lined.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

Is the padding removable?

Asked by: EstherRuth
The padding is sewn in. The cups are not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-21

Does this suit have molded cups or padding of any kind?

Asked by: claire10
This suit has sewn in soft cups.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

what does the back of the retro ruched bandeau one piece swimsuit look like?

Asked by: CathyMc
Our Retro Ruched One-piece has a straight back with no ruching on the sides.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-03-06

Would this suit work for a DD bra cup? Any other recommendations? One piece only please!

Asked by: Elna
Please call customer service at 1.800.870.3513 to get personalized help with sizing.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-07-27

I prefer no padding.  Does "molded cups" and "enhanced" mean there is a layer of padding?

Asked by: ehelbraun
Our Ruched Bandeau One-Piece has non-removable, soft molded cups w/soft, fabric- covered underwire support.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-01-14

What does the back look like? There is no photo. 

Asked by: Candy Hill
The back is straight across a little bit lower than the front.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_33497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33497-Garnet Hill Ruched Bandeau One-Piece Swimsuit