[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Ruched Bandeau One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent swim suit I have brought several swim suits from Garnet Hill and all of them have been a great fit and excellent quality. This one is also, although I haven't had the opportunity to wear it yet.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I bought this suit for the beach and running after my grandson! I am a young 50s 5’4” and 140 Got a size 8 and the blue color for my lighter color skin. Comfortable fit for all day.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this suit I have two of these ruched suits and I love them. The ruching gives the illusion of a waist that is no longer what it used to be and also works well on short people.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect suit for me Flattering for my figure type and age appropriate. The brown print fabric is sophisticated and subtle.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! This fits me so well. Love the soft cups and it doesn't ride up in the back.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! This is the second bathing suit I have purchased in this style. Smooth, stays up easily and great patterns!
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_33497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this suit have molded cups or padding of any kind?

Asked by: claire10
This suit has sewn in soft cups.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-23

what does the back of the retro ruched bandeau one piece swimsuit look like?

Asked by: CathyMc
Our Retro Ruched One-piece has a straight back with no ruching on the sides.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-08

Would this suit work for a DD bra cup? Any other recommendations? One piece only please!

Asked by: Elna
Please call customer service at 1.800.870.3513 to get personalized help with sizing.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-17

I prefer no padding.  Does "molded cups" and "enhanced" mean there is a layer of padding?

Asked by: ehelbraun
Our Ruched Bandeau One-Piece has non-removable, soft molded cups w/soft, fabric- covered underwire support.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-17

What does the back look like? There is no photo. 

Asked by: Candy Hill
The back is straight across a little bit lower than the front.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-25

Help!s Size evaluator said I should purchase a 12. Have the pink&red print from two years ago in a 10. Last year, the navy in an 8. Bottom is still loose.Thinking of a 6 this year. Have you changed sizing or made alterations for this year? Help

Asked by: SuzieQ275
We would suggest ordering a size comparable to last year as we have not changed the sizing.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-27

I have a long torso. Should I order up a size?

Asked by: Ivybear
Many of our customers are able to wear this suit with a longer torso. It will depend on your own body torso length. For complete sizing details, please call customer service and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-19

Info regarding the back of the suit would be helpful.  A photo of the back, is it high or low???

Asked by: churlgurl
The back of the suit hits just about mid-back.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_33497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33497-Garnet Hill Ruched Bandeau One-Piece Swimsuit