[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Ruched Bandeau One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Print I bought this for a trip I am taking for m anniversary in December. Was not disappointed in quality and fit. I have a long torso so often have issues with one piece suits this one is fine. Also, the boning in the chest is very flattering and stays up! Bought on sale and such a value.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the multi colors The bathing suit was not available in the gold/white so I got the blue/multi. The print is fabulous and the fit is perfection.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Suit Bought this suit on sale and am very pleased. Had been looking at it for awhile and trying to decide on size. I am 5'8" and 140 lbs. After reading reviews, I decided on the size 8 and it is a perfect fit. Like the detachable straps. Fabric is excellent, not too thin and rushing works well.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. I purchased this swimsuit and it is so comfortable l love the style and the material is so soft, thinking about getting another.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems like a nice suit! I usually wear a size L or a 10 or 12 in swimsuits. In this case, I ordered a 12 and it's too big. Sure wish I could exchange for a 10 but they are out of stock because it seems like a great suit!
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit! This suit is well made! Unlike some bandeau’s I’ve owned I’m not constantly tugging on it to stay up!
Date published: 2020-07-09
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_33497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

does the bandeau one piece bathing suit have straps?

Asked by: jan tango
This suit includes an adjustable, removable, halter strap.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-09

wondering if the body of the suit is fulled lined?

Asked by: pks1
This suit is fully lined.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

Is the padding removable?

Asked by: EstherRuth
The padding is sewn in. The cups are not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-21

Does this suit have molded cups or padding of any kind?

Asked by: claire10
This suit has sewn in soft cups.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

what does the back of the retro ruched bandeau one piece swimsuit look like?

Asked by: CathyMc
Our Retro Ruched One-piece has a straight back with no ruching on the sides.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-03-06

Would this suit work for a DD bra cup? Any other recommendations? One piece only please!

Asked by: Elna
Please call customer service at 1.800.870.3513 to get personalized help with sizing.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-07-27

I prefer no padding.  Does "molded cups" and "enhanced" mean there is a layer of padding?

Asked by: ehelbraun
Our Ruched Bandeau One-Piece has non-removable, soft molded cups w/soft, fabric- covered underwire support.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-01-14

What does the back look like? There is no photo. 

Asked by: Candy Hill
The back is straight across a little bit lower than the front.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_33497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33497-Garnet Hill Ruched Bandeau One-Piece Swimsuit