[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Ruched Bandeau One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruched bandeau The bathing suit was comfortable and true to size. colors are vibrant too
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Pleasantly surprised isn’t strong enough I typically size up when purchasing swim wear and then it is still usually not quite right. However I trust Garnet Hill quality for bedding and pajamas do I decided to put my faith in them for swim wear. I read the reviews and had faith in the reviewers that gave their height and weight and size ordered. One reviewer even (thankfully) mentioned that they have a long torso ( as I do) which usually causes one piece suits not to fit correctly. Reviewers mentioned there was no need to size up for this suit. I liked the photo of this suit so well that I decided to take a leap of faith. It FITS!!! I love it!!! I lost 38 ponds last summer and weigh 146 pounds. I am 5’7 and size 10 fits!!!! It has ample coverage in the bottom ( which in the past was my problem. It is also long enough. Well designed beautiful suit. THANK YOU Garnet Hill! I have lots of swim wear that I just don’t feel comfortable wearing. This is gorgeous! I won’t be worrying as I walk past all the sunbathers!!!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Print I bought this for a trip I am taking for m anniversary in December. Was not disappointed in quality and fit. I have a long torso so often have issues with one piece suits this one is fine. Also, the boning in the chest is very flattering and stays up! Bought on sale and such a value.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the multi colors The bathing suit was not available in the gold/white so I got the blue/multi. The print is fabulous and the fit is perfection.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Suit Bought this suit on sale and am very pleased. Had been looking at it for awhile and trying to decide on size. I am 5'8" and 140 lbs. After reading reviews, I decided on the size 8 and it is a perfect fit. Like the detachable straps. Fabric is excellent, not too thin and rushing works well.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. I purchased this swimsuit and it is so comfortable l love the style and the material is so soft, thinking about getting another.
Date published: 2020-07-27
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_33497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

does the bandeau one piece bathing suit have straps?

Asked by: jan tango
This suit includes an adjustable, removable, halter strap.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-09

wondering if the body of the suit is fulled lined?

Asked by: pks1
This suit is fully lined.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

Is the padding removable?

Asked by: EstherRuth
The padding is sewn in. The cups are not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-21

Does this suit have molded cups or padding of any kind?

Asked by: claire10
This suit has sewn in soft cups.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

what does the back of the retro ruched bandeau one piece swimsuit look like?

Asked by: CathyMc
Our Retro Ruched One-piece has a straight back with no ruching on the sides.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-03-06

Would this suit work for a DD bra cup? Any other recommendations? One piece only please!

Asked by: Elna
Please call customer service at 1.800.870.3513 to get personalized help with sizing.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-07-27

I prefer no padding.  Does "molded cups" and "enhanced" mean there is a layer of padding?

Asked by: ehelbraun
Our Ruched Bandeau One-Piece has non-removable, soft molded cups w/soft, fabric- covered underwire support.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-01-14

What does the back look like? There is no photo. 

Asked by: Candy Hill
The back is straight across a little bit lower than the front.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_33497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33497-Garnet Hill Ruched Bandeau One-Piece Swimsuit