[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Retro Ruched-Overlay Tankini Top is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless look!! I love this suit! It's so cute and looks good without being too revealing!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! The fit is true to size. I ordered a size 6. I’m 5’9 & 140 lbs. I love the look and can’t wait to wear it on the beach!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. Love this swimsuit, fits great and the material is super soft.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tankini Top I love Garnet Hill’s tankini tips. I’ve bought many sets and b love them all!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro Ruched- Overlay Tankini Top Flatters This is my husband's favorite of my new swimsuit looks! I like the convenience of two pieces and the coverage. This flatters my bustline. I got size 10 for my 36C and it looks good! It is comfortable even without the halter strap! (a bold new look for me!). Love it!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would wear this every day if I could If this top weren’t a bathing suit I would wear it every day! I love the material, the color, and it is really comfortable! The extra material in the front makes it so flattering!
Date published: 2020-08-10
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_45558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how thick is the molding in bra cups

Asked by: codycat
This suit has soft molded cups with covered underwire support. The cups are thin but provide full coverage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-28

What is the length difference between a size 2 and a size 4 in the Retro Ruched-Overlay Tankini top?  The 2 was too short.

Asked by: Chimer
There is a 1" increase as the sizes go up. For example the size 2 is 14" and the size 4 is 15". We have measured this item down the center back of the tankini.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-29

How does this top fit for someone with a D or DD cup?

Asked by: Steph1685
While our swim suits are designed to accommodate a C cup or smaller, we do have customers with larger bust sizes who love the fit of this suit. We suggest ordering your usual dress size. If you would like more specific swim suit sizing information, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-09

Does this suit run true to size, both the top and bottom?

Asked by: Mimimo
Yes, both the top and bottom are running true to size. For additional help with swimsuit sizing, please call us at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-28

Is there only one strap or two?

Asked by: Valley Girl
There is one halter strap.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-26

Is this the entire suit, ie, is the bottom included?

Asked by: nana78
The bottoms are sold separately. The bottoms are our Garnet Hill Ruched Bikini Bottoms (Item #41872).
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-07-12

Is the “multi Ikat” color blue or black in the pattern?  Looking for black

Asked by: Melvie

my measurements are bust 36C, waist 31" and hip 41". item 45558 what size will flatter my bustline?

Asked by: Gibby
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_45558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45558-Garnet Hill Retro Ruched-Overlay Tankini Top