[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Retro Ruched-Overlay One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 256.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great suit. Love it. Great suit. The bra cup shows a little on the right side above the fabric. No biggie, you might need to add a stitch to keep it down.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very complimetary bathing suit I purchased this suit in a two piece last year and love how it looks on. I actually prefer the two piece as it is easier to remove than a wet one piece but they didn't offer it this year. I am 78, with a little pot belly now, and this suit covers that up nicely.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 2 last year..love this suit! I purchased size 8 for 5'5" 135lb and this suit looks great on, an added bonus it also looks like a cute top with cropped pants/shorts that I wear at home. I'm back looking for a 3rd color this year as I wear them so much!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style. Haven’t gone swimming yet, all pools are still closed but I love the style, color and fit. Can’t wait to get out in the sun with it on.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful suit Great style and fit. Overlay a bit long for short person.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retro Ruched-Overlay One-Piece Swimsuit This suit was a good buy because it is flattering as well as practical. The sizing was accurate; it was not overly binding nor too loose-fitting. I'm sure I'll wear it often.
Date published: 2020-02-22
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_40337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how thick is the molding on this bra

Asked by: codycat
This suit has soft molded cups with covered underwire support. The cups are thin but provide full coverage.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-21

I am a "D" cup, you have mentioned that it is designed for a C. Would not be th suit for me? And I am 5'9"

Asked by: Pathaynes
In general, our suits are designed for a C cup or smaller but we do have customer's who have D or larger cup size and the swimsuits do fit them. We suggest calling customer service at 1-800-870-3513 for more precise sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-25

Can't tell if I'm a size 8 or 10 in this suit Wear Eileen Fisher top PS and bottom PM

Asked by: pluton
This swimsuit is running true to size. We suggest ordering your usual dress size. If you need more specific sizing information, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-25

which color is the most slimming

Asked by: Weeze
Solid dark colors are known to make one appear thinner or leaner. Some women choose fabrics with very small patterns as they can help hide "flaws" too.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-16

What is the most flattering size 14 swim suit?

Asked by: Weeze
For help with swimsuit sizing please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-09

I am a 36 D. Normally wear a 10 or 12. Does the top have room for larger chest area?

Asked by: Tjfr
Our swimsuits are generally designed for a C-cup or smaller. For more information or help with swimsuit sizing, please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-10

Hi, I’m considering buying this one piece swimsuit, and I usually wear size 10 petite. I’m 5’3” and weigh 122 pounds. My waist is 33” (size 10 petite is 29.5”), and my hips are 36” (size 10 petite is 39.5”), and my bust is 38”. Fit ok, or no?

Asked by: JaneHara10
To help you determine your size for one of our swimsuits we suggest calling customer service at 1.800.870.3513.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-30

You recommend a size 10 for me but I wear a 14 in slacks and sometimes that’s snug. I’ve gotten T-shirt’s and dresses and pjs from you.  Also a d cup.   Really, I should order a 10?

Asked by: Pat75
We suggest calling customer service at 1.800.870.3513 so we can help with sizing and make suggestions.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_40337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40337-Garnet Hill Retro Ruched-Overlay One-Piece Swimsuit