[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Retro Ruched Bandeau Top is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about this bathing suit! I love the fit and the design/color (Navy Ikat) of this suit. I appreciate the extra coverage that the high-waisted bottoms provide. The suit is comfortable and flattering. The fact I got in on sale makes me love it even more.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this top I’m most comfortable I’m this style top and had been looking for one to go with a bottom that I have. Love the fabric and the top stays in place even without the strap. The size 4 recommended in the size guide fit perfectly!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OOOOH! I'm reluctant to buy swimwear on line as the sizes seem arbitrary, but I've had such good experiences with Garnet Hill and their size tool. . .so, let me say this bandeau top is cute and it fits! The colours are 'tapestry like' and appealing. There's good support as I am a 34H bust size and a size 10 is perfect.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice print I loved the pattern. I did have to return it because the bottom wasn’t available. Garnet Hill handled this very well. Garnet Hill had quality products.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super top Great top, coverage is just right. It can be adjusted up to an inch tighter if needed. Love that the neck strap can be on or off!! Thanks for making such a wonderful top!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful top I bought this top in a 6 (34B) and it is just too big for me. The cup size is the problem. It felt like the top was just sitting on me. So sad! I’m going to try a 4 bc I really love the suit. If you are a true B cup it would probably work for you.
Date published: 2019-05-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_23740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this come with the bottoms or do you buy separate?

Asked by: Ramblewood
In this swim collection, the pieces are sold separately.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-10

What size top do I purchase if I am a 38 size Bra

Asked by: Sally61
This bandeau top is running true to size. We suggest ordering your normal dress size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-26

Would the Rio Tile Print top match a grey bottom?

Asked by: GingerL
The Rio Tile print does not contain the color gray, but we feel it would match with most solid colors.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-06

Does the navy snake print top go with the deep navy rouched bikini bottom color?

Asked by: MDoe
It looks great together.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-23

Is the padding in the top removable?

Asked by: TerbearK
The molded underwire cups are attached at the bottom only.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-07

Will the retro ruched bandeau stripe bikini top become available in a size 10 or 12 or is this now sold out for the entire summer?

Asked by: Supergirllsn
We do not have a reorder at this time.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-05-09

I bought a size 12, but the straps around the rib cage are too large; however, the cup size is a little small but works. I am a 34 F. If I go down to a size 10, does the cup size stay the same and the straps shrink? How does your bathing suit sizing work?

Asked by: JayD
The cups on our swimwear can accommodate up to a C cup (unless otherwise stated). Any difference between the cup size on size 10 vs size 12 should be minimal. The strap length is 1/4" shorter on the size 10 than it was on the size12.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-04-03

Is the color "paisley patchwork" the same among different items?

Asked by: CMCZ
The color Paisley Patchwork would be the same design in any of our Signature Garnet Hill Swimwear.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-04-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_23740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:23740-Garnet Hill Retro Ruched Bandeau Top