[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Plush-Loft Blanket and Throw is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 349.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most luxurious blanket Each year for Christmas I always choose a theme gift of my most favorite item I’ve bought for myself. This year was the plush-loft blanket. Huge success, loved by all!! Thank-you Garnet Hill, keep the quality options coming!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Comfortable and Cozy We have had this blanket on the bed for a month now and are so happy with it. Both sides feel wonderful. It is the perfect weight for us.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what the doctor ordered... Great throw: warm, heavy (I really like that feature), and comfy. This is THE winter blanket, so glad I bought one.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Color and quality I love the silky fleece side and the weight of the throw is perfect!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loves it She loves it. It is light and fluffy and holds body heat well on the couch during winter nights.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Blanket Ever My husband and I and our two Tibetan Terriers love this blanket. It is so soft and warm and it feel very luxurious. We love that this blanket can be washed and doesn't have to go to the cleaners. The blanket is heavier than our other blankets and it is perfect for winter.
Date published: 2021-01-04
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_33622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hello, what shade is the "soft white"?  In the individual picture, it looks buttery (a bit yellow) but in the group picture, it looks more cream.  And are swatches available?  Thank you.

Asked by: Particular with fabrics
This is a true soft white. We compared our sample against a bright white background and could see elements of cream. We do not offer swatches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

Could this be used as a top quilt?

Asked by: cbdenver
Yes, this blanket will make a lovely topper for your bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22

Is the sham sold as a single or as a pair?

Asked by: zzwalk
The shams are sold separately and not in pairs.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-19

What color is celestial blue? It looks a little lighter than navy. 

Asked by: Wedgie
Celestial blue is a rich blue, lighter than navy.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-30

Is the new color “Soft White” less yellow than the “Ivory” from before? 

Asked by: DA1311
The Soft White color has less yellow than the Ivory.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-24

I just bought two twin sheet sets of the bittersweet suprima, one in silver/rose and the other in sterling. I am now looking for a cover to match each bed. Which colors of which products would you recommend to match each? Thanks!

Asked by: EleanorHWalstad
We suggest calling customer service at 1.800.870.3513 to get advice and suggestions. We have quilts, comforters and coverlets that would all work.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-03

How would you describe the fountain blue and pale sage colors? I am looking for a grayed greenish blue color.

Asked by: Anniesunn
The Pale Sage is a true sage and the fountain blue leans toward dusty aqua.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-12-17

Does this blanket need to be washed before the first use?

Asked by: Lsnyds
We recommend that bedding be washed before first use.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-19
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_33622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33622-Garnet Hill Plush-Loft Blanket, Throw, and Pillow Cover

Garnet Hill Plush-Loft Blanket and Throw

Garnet Hill Plush-Loft Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill