[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Plush-Loft Blanket and Throw is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 438.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blanket! These blanket is our family’s favorite! We have them on every bed in the house. Super soft, with a great weight, and hold up beautifully with continued washing and use. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful, heavy blanket I purchased this blanket as a replacement for a nylon/fleecy blanket that was ready to be given away. It arrived just at the end of the season, i.e., end of winter and too warm to use it. So I will have to reserve ultimate judgment to the fall, but I loved the look and feel of it when I unpacked it and put it on the bed for just one night!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS BLANKET My husband and I have struggled to find the perfect blanket to share - he runs hot but I like the feeling of a nice cover. We are obsessed with this blanket. It is SO cozy and provides a good sense of gravity without being warm.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Couch Blanket Love this blanket! It's perfect for the couch. It can be washed easily and the soft side does not pill up or get funky. We have two and bought one for my mom. It's perfect.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush loft blanket Gift recipient loves the throw. Thank you for the fine quality blanket.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely throw -- So soft, with the sateen finish on one side and the plush on the other -- a beautiful combination and an excellent weight to pare with other blankets. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-04-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_33622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hello, what shade is the "soft white"?  In the individual picture, it looks buttery (a bit yellow) but in the group picture, it looks more cream.  And are swatches available?  Thank you.

Asked by: Particular with fabrics
This is a true soft white. We compared our sample against a bright white background and could see elements of cream. We do not offer swatches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

Could this be used as a top quilt?

Asked by: cbdenver
Yes, this blanket will make a lovely topper for your bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22

Is the sham sold as a single or as a pair?

Asked by: zzwalk
The shams are sold separately and not in pairs.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-19

What color is celestial blue? It looks a little lighter than navy. 

Asked by: Wedgie
Celestial blue is a rich blue, lighter than navy.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-30

Is the new color “Soft White” less yellow than the “Ivory” from before? 

Asked by: DA1311
The Soft White color has less yellow than the Ivory.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-24

I just bought two twin sheet sets of the bittersweet suprima, one in silver/rose and the other in sterling. I am now looking for a cover to match each bed. Which colors of which products would you recommend to match each? Thanks!

Asked by: EleanorHWalstad
We suggest calling customer service at 1.800.870.3513 to get advice and suggestions. We have quilts, comforters and coverlets that would all work.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-03

How would you describe the fountain blue and pale sage colors? I am looking for a grayed greenish blue color.

Asked by: Anniesunn
The Pale Sage is a true sage and the fountain blue leans toward dusty aqua.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-12-17

Does this blanket need to be washed before the first use?

Asked by: Lsnyds
We recommend that bedding be washed before first use.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_33622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33622-Garnet Hill Plush-Loft Blanket and Throw