[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Plush-Loft Blanket and Throw is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 486.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Blanket in the house! I have purchased this blanket twice in white and chili red. My family absolutely loves it! It's cozy to wrap up in of the sofa and perfect to sleep under on those cold nights. The fabric side gets softer with each wash. I've had the white one for a few years now and it holds up well to machine washing and pets.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy in the Winter The warmest coziest blanket ever and beautifully made.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! Very nice heavy blanket. Cozy heavy weight. Nice color.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it so much, I just bought another one. I tend to be on the cold side and love the plush side of the blanket. My nephew runs hot and prefers the other side of the blanket. It give us both the right amount of warmth at night in the North East
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ๐Ÿ†Best plush blanket ever!!๐Ÿ† Really like these blankets!! Have purchased 2 queen size and 2 throws over past few years! They are warm without being super weighty, wash up nicely, fantastic colors, and the plush side is lovely next to skin! I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, cozy blanket Very warm and the red color is beautiful - rich but not bright. Only complaint is that it’s not great under other blankets because the slick top makes it slippery.
Date published: 2022-11-12
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_33622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hello, what shade is the "soft white"?  In the individual picture, it looks buttery (a bit yellow) but in the group picture, it looks more cream.  And are swatches available?  Thank you.

Asked by: Particular with fabrics
This is a true soft white. We compared our sample against a bright white background and could see elements of cream. We do not offer swatches.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-14

Could this be used as a top quilt?

Asked by: cbdenver
Yes, this blanket will make a lovely topper for your bed.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-22

Is the sham sold as a single or as a pair?

Asked by: zzwalk
The shams are sold separately and not in pairs.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-19

What color is celestial blue? It looks a little lighter than navy. 

Asked by: Wedgie
Celestial blue is a rich blue, lighter than navy.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-30

Is the new color “Soft White” less yellow than the “Ivory” from before? 

Asked by: DA1311
The Soft White color has less yellow than the Ivory.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-24

I just bought two twin sheet sets of the bittersweet suprima, one in silver/rose and the other in sterling. I am now looking for a cover to match each bed. Which colors of which products would you recommend to match each? Thanks!

Asked by: EleanorHWalstad
We suggest calling customer service at 1.800.870.3513 to get advice and suggestions. We have quilts, comforters and coverlets that would all work.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-03

How would you describe the fountain blue and pale sage colors? I am looking for a grayed greenish blue color.

Asked by: Anniesunn
The Pale Sage is a true sage and the fountain blue leans toward dusty aqua.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-12-17

Does this blanket need to be washed before the first use?

Asked by: Lsnyds
We recommend that bedding be washed before first use.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-19
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_33622, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33622-Garnet Hill Plush-Loft Blanket and Throw