[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Playa Ruffle Surplice One-Piece Swimsuit is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 3.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Green! Very cute and comfortable, yet sophisticated and sexy for a one piece. I am 5’5”, 125 lbs and the size 2 fits perfectly. Pretty green color with block print - I’ve received many compliments on it and would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful at the pool This suit is beautifully fitted. The material is silky and the ruffles and cut out design make it so feminine. I get many compliments!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty But Disappointed This just arrived. The color is very pretty and I love the style. I bought a 12. It’s a bit big. It’s close enough. I’m 5’8”, 165 and bust 34 DDD. My stomach has a bulge and you see it with every fine detail - and the cellulite, right through the fabric. I wish the fabric was thicker and hid more. I mean, it’s why I am buying the one piece! Sigh. So, just something to be aware of in case you are self conscious like me. Too much of a hassle to return and have already worn. Disappointed.
Date published: 2020-07-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_47879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the measurement from the crotch to the top of the swimsuit/bottom of the ties in a size 4? Trying to determine if this will fit a long torso. 

Asked by: ethel5
I specifically buy GH swimsuits bc they work for my very long torso!  
Answered by: Kim34
Date published: 2020-04-22

Will this swimsuit fit a DD cup size

Asked by: Sandy4
I am a size 12/14 and 34DDD.  This suit is perfect!  I love the coverage & support.
Answered by: Kim34
Date published: 2020-03-18

Is it a high cut leg?

Asked by: Weilyc57
No, this suit does not have a high cut leg.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-10

Does the top of this suit have any padding? If so, is it removable?

Asked by: MM14
This suit has soft, sewn in molded cups. They are not removable.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-22

Are the cups lightly lined or do they have an insert of some kind?

Asked by: CAMADAIR

What is the fabric overage like for the rear? Ample or less coverage?

Asked by: Mountain Girl22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_47879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47879-Garnet Hill Playa Ruffle Surplice One-Piece Swimsuit