[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Metal Boot Tray is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and sturdy boot tray I’ve been eyeing this boot tray for years and finally bought it in both colors. I am so happy with my purchase. Both trays are well made and add a beautiful touch to my entryway and outside the back patio door.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A place for shoes . . . This "boot tray" is the perfect solution to what to do with shoes when you come in from rain, snow, etc. Perfect in my laundry room - makes what was sloppy, tidy.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect boot tray I have had my eye on this boot tray for a few years and finally decided to purchase 2 when they were part of the weekly sale. The copper color is perfect, the lip is just the right height to keep muddy shoes contained, and they feel quiet durable. As usual, I couldn’t be happier with my Garnet Hill purchase.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and attractive We took this out of the box, put it by the door, and it did exactly what we wanted it to.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well-made entryway organizer Bought this for my son for his apartment entryway.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and tidy we love it! we put this by our patio door. the sandals are scattered about no more!
Date published: 2022-02-04
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_40378, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

For those of you in cold/wet climates, did this rust over the course of the winter?

Asked by: Jenny235
The tray is coated and will withstand normal use and some moisture from shoes and boots, but is not guaranteed to be 100% rust proof.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-07-16

Will the tray rust if used for wet shoes and boots?

Asked by: Poppy38
The tray is coated and will withstand normal use and some moisture from shoes and boots, but is not guaranteed to be 100% rust proof.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-22

Regarding height, I am concerned that this will interfere when opening the door. Have there been any comments related to this?

Asked by: mag00
This boot tray is approximately 2 1/4" high and any interference would depend on the placement of the tray and the clearance of your door.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-19

What are the dimensions? Length, width and height. Thank you!

Asked by: dawndyanna
The measurements are 34" L x 14" W x 2" D.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-09-11

Is there anything (rubber feet, felt, etc.) on the bottom to protect it from scratching the floor?

Asked by: marcotomas
It has six 1.5" deep thin fabric discs permanently adhered to the underside to protect floors.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-01-06

How much does this boot tray weigh?

Asked by: ChetNYC
It weighs 8.62#.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-10-12

what are the dimensions?

What are the dimensions?
Asked by: vmlj
It is 34"L x 14"W x 2"D.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2017-08-21

Will this ever rust?

Asked by: Kloe5563
The tray is coated and will withstand normal use and some moisture from shoes and boots, but is not guaranteed to be 100% rust proof.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_40378, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40378-Garnet Hill Metal Boot Tray