[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Legacy Baby Blanket is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Baby Gift I've always admired this blanket and finally decided to buy one and squirrel it away for a special baby. Very sweet pattern and nice weight.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weight This blanket is soft and the perfect weight for a cool day or an extra cover. It's very soft and the colors are beautiful.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blanket Only blanket my daughter will ever use and she is 19! We have purchased at least 4 but that blanket has meant so much to her and is now at college as a sophomore! Thanks for such a wonderful product. And please keep making.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Grandmothers Gift My mother in law purchased this blanket for my first born 28 years ago. My daughter is now pregnant and imagine my surprise to see they are still making it! Matt had this blanket until it was threadbare and absolutely loved it. Now I hope my grandchild will love it as much as he did. Thank you Garnet Hill for the quality products!!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have I’m 25 years old now and still remember how much I loved this blanket! My most traumatic childhood memory is when this blanket ripped but luckily it was quickly replaced. I buy this for every new baby in my life and it’s universally loved!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Four-time winner! Whenever there is a new arrival in our extended family - and sometimes for other friends' new babies - this is our 'go-to' gift. And it is universally loved!
Date published: 2018-10-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_01325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 187ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:01325-Garnet Hill Legacy Baby Blanket