[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Legacy Baby Blanket is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands Down the Best Baby Blanket Hands down the BEST baby blanket you will ever purchase! Our first Legacy Blanket wrapped and comforted our five children and has since been used for multitudes of foster babies. We now purchase one for each of our grandchildren. Washes beautifully and made to last generations.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought one 28 years ago Still have my daughter's blanket, saving for her future use! Am purchasing one for my friend's new granddaughter and my great niece's daughter who lives in Japan! This is one of few products made in the USA that is as good as the baby products made in Japan... as their cotton is super soft, and this blanket is excellent!
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior quality that lasts through generations I bought this blanket 31 years ago for my baby girl. I returned today to buy it again for my first grandchild. The weight and quality of this blanket is unsurpassed and completely memorable.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A legendary blanket! I just saw a photo of my friends' third child in this same blanket I gave them some years ago. It still looks beautiful, and they love how soft it is.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from still have this amazing blanket after 23 years! This blankie was my daughter's favorite friend when she was a baby and toddler. Hers is alive and well with only a couple of slightly frayed edges and remains a lovely reminder of her earliest years. I'm surprising her with a new one this holiday season to keep for the baby she hopes to have in the next few years. Legacy indeed! Thank you for continuing to make this special blanket!
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legacy Baby Blanket This is a perfect gift for a new baby when you want to give something special. It has been rated a keeper by the recipients. It is a beautiful blanket.
Date published: 2021-08-26
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_01325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

do you monogram? blankets

Asked by: garbernco
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_01325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:01325-Garnet Hill Legacy Baby Blanket