[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Holiday Hooked Wool Rug is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks delightful for the winter Fun to have for the holidays and all winter long. Colors are nice and it seems heavy and sturdy.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and hard to beat I have been buying these rugs for years. I can't seem to stop buying the holiday rugs. Just when I had sworn to myself I would not buy another, the sheep rug came out. This rug is too cute for words and as I was buying one for a friend who has sheep, I couldn't help but buy one for myself. (Buyer beware-it is hard to stop buying these rugs!) I go way back to the seasonal rugs that were carried one year of a sheep and a cow, which I would love to see come back. The wreath is also lovely and different because of the shape. I do miss that GH is not carrying the runners this year. These whimsical, well made rugs will make you smile each time you walk into the room and I can never wait to put them out. They are cherished by all who have received them as gifts and I always look forward to seeing the new styles. Treat yourself or a friend to one of these rugs. They are special!
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Bought on clearance at a great price. Very nice quality, soft, colorful.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I bought this for gifts next Christmas and am so pleased. Can’t wait to give them. Always pleased with what I buy on this site. Thank you Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and colorful! I bought the one with stockings. It’s really cute and festive. Colors are as shown, bright and lively. It really added an immediate holiday feel to our small living room, which is great since we didn’t have time to decorate this year. Unfortunately my cat decided to make it her own personal toy and immediately commenced to chewing up one of the corners. Still, though, it’s high quality and is holding up well considering!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rug! I have several Garnet Hill hooked rugs and I just love them. They are well made and they make the house feel so cozy in the winter.
Date published: 2020-01-12
  • y_2022, m_10, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_44847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is a pad necessary for the small hookedwool rug?

Asked by: Robin Jean
We suggest a rug pad to prevent slipping.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-17

What color is background on ski hat rug?

Asked by: Mini19
The background color is charcoal gray.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-07

Nowhere do I see the size of this rug. Dimensions, please?

Asked by: Knahansen
The Holiday Hooked Rugs are 2'X3'.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-02-03
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_44847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44847-Garnet Hill Holiday Hooked Wool Rug

Garnet Hill Holiday Hooked Wool Rug

Garnet Hill Holiday Hooked Wool Rug - Round