[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Garnet Hill Holiday Hooked Wool Rug is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Bought on clearance at a great price. Very nice quality, soft, colorful.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I bought this for gifts next Christmas and am so pleased. Can’t wait to give them. Always pleased with what I buy on this site. Thank you Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and colorful! I bought the one with stockings. It’s really cute and festive. Colors are as shown, bright and lively. It really added an immediate holiday feel to our small living room, which is great since we didn’t have time to decorate this year. Unfortunately my cat decided to make it her own personal toy and immediately commenced to chewing up one of the corners. Still, though, it’s high quality and is holding up well considering!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rug! I have several Garnet Hill hooked rugs and I just love them. They are well made and they make the house feel so cozy in the winter.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good color and comfortable. We bought this when season changed. It will be wonderful through Christmas season and after. Ours is the trees with snowflakes.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and festive rug for the winter season This rug is beautiful and well made. My family loves walking on it-it’s so comfy. It looks amazing! I bought one 2x3 for the kitchen bathroom and the runner size for the kitchen. Wonderful purchase to celebrate the winter season.
Date published: 2019-01-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_44847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is a pad necessary for the small hookedwool rug?

Asked by: Robin Jean
We suggest a rug pad to prevent slipping.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-17

What color is background on ski hat rug?

Asked by: Mini19
The background color is charcoal gray.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-07

Nowhere do I see the size of this rug. Dimensions, please?

Asked by: Knahansen
The Holiday Hooked Rugs are 2'X3'.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-02-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_44847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44847-Garnet Hill Holiday Hooked Wool Rug

Garnet Hill Holiday Hooked Wool Rug

Garnet Hill Holiday Hooked Wool Rug - Round

Rug Pad

Felted Rug Pad